Gosh, what a beautiful lil angel!
Lovely smile and eyes and cheeks.
Mash'Allah
Gosh, what a beautiful lil angel!
Lovely smile and eyes and cheeks.
Mash'Allah
He's adorable Masha'Allah.
Mehros and Nadia, he is just over six and a half months old now. Time sure flies by.
Masha’Allah
May Allah make him grow up to be a source of pride & happiness for you and your husband Insha’Allah.
Many many thanks for sharing
Aww he should be the next Gerber baby! ![]()
MashAllah hes adorable.
well I don’t know what a gerber baby is but i’ll take that as a compliment.
hayyyyyyyyeee kash main bhi bacha hota. poocho kion?
awwww MASHALLAH!!!... my nephews name is HARRIS TOO!!! hehe cutie patootiee!!!
ASRa
is ke tu dant bhi nahi nazar arahay :D…lovely pic
*Originally posted by LiLRaNiYa143: *
awwww MASHALLAH!!!... my nephews name is HARRIS TOO!!! hehe cutie patootiee!!!
ASRa
well what can I say? Some people just have good taste......
Well, he seems such a happy baby. Well done, shahreen… :k:
So, I missed it, who does he looks like?
Mama ya papa?
He is a happy baby mashallah…very placid indeed. With regards to who he looks like I get mixed responses.
HI Shehreen,
I have been waiting a loooooong time so his pic.
MashALLAH he is adorable. Allh is ko lambi umer ata karay. Ameen.
Mashallah veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy cuuuuuttttttteeeee
Sajal - well I hope it was worth the wait. Hows your little one these days?
&Passionate - thanks hon, we think so too.
Mashallah very cute. May Allah bless him with happiness and health. Ameen. :)
Now I badly miss my nephew.
SAJAL baji: can we see some new pics of Isha? If not here then show up on MSN :p
omg! he’s shoo cute! MASHALLAH
:love:
Shahreen,
ofcourse it was worth the wait. :)
Ishaa is going good. Getting more and more shararti each day.
GtG
I am away at the moment as u prolly already know.
I will let u meet Ishaa in person when I get back.:)
Sajal, well she's obviously keeping you on your toes....haven't seen you on gupshup for ages.
Gemini and Kino - thanks
mashAllah ![]()
muskurati ankhein hain mashAllah bhut hi cute ha:kiss: