Re: harper
i knew of only one harper and that's harper's bazaar
ruby is sucha cutie patootie ![]()
magar woo mairay halqay say khaRee nahi hui ![]()
Stop arguing people, Harper isn’t the only one taking orders from chachoo, THE ENTIRE WORLD is taking orders from chachoo ![]()
who's chachoo?
Liberals took order from Chachoo and sent the troops to afghanistan, liberals were the ones who listened to chachoo and stopped talkin about the Lumber issue.
Harper decided exit date for canadian troops and solved lumber issue in his very first year
ecoshan and tories sitting in a tree
k-i-s-s-i-n-g
first comes love
then comes marriage
then comes a robot
in the parlimentary seat-age ![]()
Khumar and Layton sitting on a tree aswell?
i wish i was jaanleva
but i don’t have a crush on layton, like you have on harper. awww!
so what is it that is so sexy about him? the way he’s so stiff? or the way every single canadian political satirical show makes fun of him? or the way that he can just so easily take orders
must be the last thing! you dirty boy eco you
only JL can be JL. keep on wishing.
hamiltonians ![]()
y the heck u have such a dirty mind??
were u raised this way?
stop opening the threads if cant read other's opinion and shift to a mode where u can not respect others.
Grow up Khumar
seriously eco, what’s in the water in steel town these days? why so uptight? seemed to me that you were the one not appreciating the criticism of someone else’s viewpoint, not me. go throw yourself a party in honor of harper’s re-winning…if that is you have directly recieved an order from harper himself about that. don’t want him to get all offended now do we ![]()
growing up is for losers. ![]()
Read my reply and then urs. whos critisizing???
wat was the point of opening the thread if u cant read others view, i never got personal with u.
it really pisses me off when only guys are blamed of having dirty minds.
Allah used the Word SUMUM BUKMUM in Quran for some reason.
May Allah guide both u and me.
and m happy as a loser if i cant reply dirty minds they way they deserve.
you’re funny ![]()
Yes i m funny.
cuz i gave arguments using fact of troops and lumber that u couldnt reply
and i m funny cuz i used the words Quran and Allah in my post instead of using profanity in this westernized forum
KHUMAR
beta, aisay strangers say naughty nai bantay ![]()
sorry ecoshan…![]()
khumar, tum parh tho rahi ho na? varna aunty khalida ko na bulana parray ![]()
Echoshan, I don't like harper and dion. But you are right about harper. And khumar is just a kid. Give her a break. :)
Again sweet i.f ![]()
Its not that I don’t like sweet i.f, but your avatar looks exactly like my daughter which I haven’t seen for almost two years. ![]()
sweefee baji i couldn’t help it. i needed to de-stress and have some fun ![]()
wiseman chachu aap lassi piyain aur hum jaisay bachon ko duaian dain ![]()
Being a woman in Canada, I cannot give you any dua. Something else I can provide you which you really will not like. ![]()