Hay munda pakistani,
i Had no idea how u really resemble me with this guy.Man there is not a 1% resemblance bet me and him.
if u want i could post my pics,.,,,,,,,
Hay munda pakistani,
i Had no idea how u really resemble me with this guy.Man there is not a 1% resemblance bet me and him.
if u want i could post my pics,.,,,,,,,
Hay munda pakistani,
if u want i can post my pics,.,,,,,,,
Take a look at that picture now, with brightness added, it does look like you mustanadesi:
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/haroon23.jpg
MP GOod work.
Take it easy.
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
so disgusting, aisi foto lene ka kis ke paaas time hota hai!!!!
hAY WATCHER BAHI,
aRE U NUTS,,yaaaaar use ur brain,why i want to post this pic of mine.Comeeeee onnnnn yaaaaaaaaar.Galieeeeeeeeeee what's up with u all people.Dammmmmmm
watcher u really need some help.He is only my really close freind.I am doing this just to have some fun.U know like good friends do with each other.I just got his pic by mistake and share it with u all.
If people are fool
sorry i can't help/
hmmmmmmm… well guyss stop ewwing n aaaahing, cos if u take a close look, all the guys doing is biting his nails or the skin around the nails,
khiarr,
funny pic.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Thats a very good friendship u got going on there…
btw…Haroon deserves friends like you..
Till next time,
Allah Hafiz
Hay munda pakistani, what i did with u man.By chance do u look like the guy in the pic.If sooo i am really sorry yaar.
Or by chance are u haroon.Because no one really wonna be that much pissed from me, else if its really haroon.
Take care, hope u r not haroon.If u r then chill yaar.Life is short enjot it ......
hahahahah yaaarrraaa
who said anythng about being Pissed at… huh..??
No I am not Pissed at u for anything, Just a bit curious..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
and WHAT u think I am Haroon… hahahahhaahahhahahh thats funny
come on man chill Life’s short …, Enjoy it…!
Till next time,
Allah Hafiz
girl that boy look so ugly and disgusting . aye mustana desi is your friend retarted or something , Or who would wanna pose in blankee and his hands in his nose . ewwwwwww , my gosh thats so nasty . i want this pic to be removed right away.
Hay munda pakistani!
Man i think u r bit more curious than u should be.From ur replys looks like u r haroon.anyways must be misunderstanding never mind.
take care...
pccccccccccccc
retard????????, mustana u r the retard!!!!. i've known haroon for soo long n u might be a retard. He just does crazy **** n this is one of the funniest. n e wayz later
oHH sANA Ji
i was just playing with him.I know him for long time too.He is one of my best friend.Well don't take this so serious yaar.TAke it as a joke.
pacccccccccccc
uj