I don't agree with a lot of things you say but I do admire your writing ability and your persistence.
Best of luck in whatever you wish to do in the future. :)
I don't agree with a lot of things you say but I do admire your writing ability and your persistence.
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
Thank you sambrilian...Both for the compliments and the wishes...:)
good luck!
Lajawab, good luck with your new harkats. I would say its a good idea to change locale and pursue masters instead of rotting in midwest. Come down to Southern California sometimes. Summer is coming, we can hang around the beaches and check out the infidels :D
Jokes aside, hope to see ya back here soon!
Lajjo
Salamz & best of luck wid ur new endeavour. Loneliness really takes a big chunk out of u, & when ur alone, every crap comes 2 ur mind. Dun worry, everything will work out 4 da better. Afterall Allah Almighty does test his faithful with ups & downs. May Allah help every1 out. AmeeN Summa AmeeN
Lajawab bhai, eight long years ago, I moved from one end of the country to the other to do my masters. It was hard for just the first few weeks, missing friends and family, but very quickly I got used to it and settled here permanently- never looked back. ![]()
Of course I will pray for your success and happiness, and hope that inshallah you will continue to post on GS. I really enjoy reading your genuine and thoughtful posts, and believe that you are by far one of the best writers we have. :k:
Hey Lajawab,
Where in CT are you moving to? What are you qualified to do? PM me ur particulars. I'm in the Stamford area every other Friday so maybe we can hook up once you move.
Ur story sounds like i've heard it before somewhere.:)
I don’t know what to say.
You leaving GS would mean a unique voice will die down ![]()
Anyhow, Bao will take over the mullah brigade
and you pursue your future. Inshallah Inshallah you will settle down find a job you like and get married to a nice wife ![]()
You are one special guppie i’d say ![]()
may allah guide u on the right path and wat ever happens to u is for the greater gd.
Astagfirullah …kia baat pin point ki hay ..tooba hay …
^ kia bol diya hai mein nay kay
bol rahay ho.
Jaldi batao kay hum bhee jaldi say
kar lain
Chalo shukar hay Astgfar to parh liya aap nay…
Wo baat main nay ahista say lajawab bhai kay kan main post ki thee…aap nay humara secret open kar diya ![]()
Bohat gundi baat hay .. ![]()
Acha ![]()
Good luck :k:
You reminded me a lot how i used to think about life and settling down few years back..it was well put the way you have described it..
I am quite sure that you will be back once you have settled down in connecticut..i wish you sincere good luck in your endaevors...you will be fine, inshallah..
*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
Spock: My secular brother
You are hopeless why do you need to get personal?
With this attitude, job nahee milley gi... Loosen up a little bit, and yes, you also need to change your views towards women, maybe your next boss will be female! Dont tell her women are equal to dogs like you once told us LOL
Wish you all the best in life and may all your good wishes and desires come true and may you be successful in everything good you do Insha Allah
Take this
it will remind you that you have to come back to take revenge
and now i better go i get a bigger hammer before you return
And guess what? The guy I'll be living with is a Shia...:~D...But I've met him before...He's a super super nice guy, someone who will go out of his way to help, so I am set there...
yeah well we are like that :D
so whats the name of the guy? i might know him..where in CT will you be living? PM me if you have any question
awww good luck wid everything:hug:…
n plz come back soon :)…
awww good luck wid everything:hug:…
n plz come back soon :)…