Harassment on GS

Re: Harassment on GS

CM i doubt she will send you PMs..but write nasty blog entrie about you :khumar:

Oo i want to read those.. and comment how desi men are jerks!

Hey I wanna read those too! Anyway to do a search of GS blogs for the words "CM"? :D

Apart from one person and now me, everyone is saying NOT ME< and they all happen to be larkiz, why is it that when there is a question as such which revolves around one specific gender, and the question is for one person , the rest say not me not me?

btw, CM you shud be happy you get PM's, apna time waste kar rahi hai, aur if your not bothered so much, why you even read em to see what ever it says.

btw, what did you say when you sent her the first pm. aakhir kaaar koi kuch karta hai to tab hi doora in this case doosri jawab mein 'retalliate' no matter what the issue.

anyways, farward all the pms to me and we ll decide what shud be done about em and the guppan in question.

yeah yeah CM I just cant help stalking you coz coz coz yeah i am in lurrveee with you coz your uber lush...and i will slit my wrists if you dont reply to my 23 pms that I have sent you today. Yeah right. On a serious note just tell her your gay, that should put her off.

CM - could it be that whoever the GUPPY is...could REALLY like u??????

CM...do you feel better now?

Hmmm and how is she HARRASING YOU?? what do her pm’s say?? share the messages please :khumar:

Did you guys read the tag? It's hillarious.

it cant be a guppan, women dont have that much time or patience to send that many PM’s … :barbie: I am more then sure its a guppy… :sahar02:

Show her your pic, she'll stop right away!

sorry, i’ll try not to pm ya too much. pinky promise :phati:

Best advice so far...

You wish Gina...you wish!

Wheee.... :AID:

She must be desperate to send you PM's. Poor girl. :D

I just disabled the receiving and sending messages option.....phew. I honestly suggest you should do the same to have a piece of mind.

Cheerleader? LOL erm.. ahem I'll tell you later!

So case isn't solved yet?

Well said... and Pm be ready for more pms, hay guys dont think that its me. like ADW i have a lot of better work to do.