Re: Happy New Year From New Friend

:fatee:

right?!..:slight_smile:

You are making me dizzzzzzy. Stop Moving

u'll get used to it. till then type with ur left eye closed. :biggthumb

Kiya apta , uncle aur aunty key darmiaan bhi to kuch ho sakta hay , I mean in between , how can you be so sure?

^ i was talking about myself… I got the impression that u got the impression that i wasn’t a girl :bummer:

My eyes are big and nose is too small it does not help even with my left eye closed.

??? didn’t get that.

the above two posts gave me the impression that YOU thought that I was lad/ guy/ dude.... i just wanted to clarify that I'm not (Pinks is a word which is stereotypically associated with girls na)

loool oh my goodness…

this word is still haunting you eh! u should quit explaining pinks seriously :rotfl:

All u need is an avatar to do the work for u! :slight_smile:

I know heh :bummer:

so are you volunteering to go on the hunt for me :@:

Oh I see, I am Sorry

I didn't realize I was hurting your girly feelings. my mistake.

:hmmm:

u forgot to add the little word called ‘Again’

se*ist talk!

i boycott ur thread for being rude on the first day!