~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~~~ [Merged]

Re: ~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~

Allah :swt: meri Walidah ko Jannat-ul-Firdous mai Aa’la maqam ata farmaey (Aameen summa Aameen)

:teary1:

Re: ~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~~~

Spare me.

~Happy Mothers Day~

:bb: To all the ami jaans on gupshup! You all rock! :salute: thanks for everything u do for us. Allah mian aap sab ko khush rakke…oor aap ki ulaad ko neek or acha banaye :blush: MOM POWER!!! :dhimpak:

now everyone go give ur ami jaans a big big hug shabash :blush:

Re: ~Happy Mothers Day~

NEVERMIND!!! didnt see the other thread :( now some mod combine the two :D

johnybr has a danda…he’ll do it :hehe:

havent seen mom for 2 years :frowning:
Called her yesterday - she was sooooooooo happy to talk to me :hugz:
May Allah (swt) give her sehat and tandurusti and may she continue to shower her love and blessings on all of us - Ameen :flower1:

Ammi Jee.. i wub u :hug: :hug: u r da bestest mom eva :hug:

MULTI threader :rolleyes:

LOL @ BiB :hehe:

DA - no problem :hugz:
Happy mother’s Day :rose:

why is u rolling thy eyes at moi?:grumpy:

thanks uncle! at times like this..dont u wish u was an aunty? :halo:

desi oh desi where art thou

Re: ~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~ [Merged]

To My Mom
I made for you with special care,
A priceless crown for you to wear.
So put it on and you will see,
A Royal Queen you will be!
Wear it the whole day through,
And I’ll do whatever you ask me to.
For I want to give a hand,
to the BEST MOM in the land!
Happy Mothers Day :rose: :bb:

Re: ~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~~~ [Merged]

So what are people doing for their moms in real life?

We planned to buy her a gift card for the Mall but we couldn't get it. So now, we are thinking of taking her to a nice dinner.

:sheen:

:halo:

i bought ami jaan a nice wallet (she wanted one for a while) and tonight were going to go get her flowers and a cake saying “Happy Ami Jaan Day” :blush:

shes sooo not expecting it :smiley:

Re: ~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY~~~ [Merged]

aasman per ALLAH aur zameen par MAAN se zyada meharbaan hasti koi nahi I LOVE YOU MAMA!

i hope she tells you to give me the box of barfi that you forgot about. :hoonh:

:eek: WHAT TIMES :eek: