If u smoke cigar on friday and send the smoke towards south while facing east, all ur wishes will be fulfillied.
Tum ko superstitions may vishwas hai kya? Don't cause this is all Bakwas!
Really?![]()
Happy 13th to you to.
So what are you planning to do to celebrate this momentous holiday.
CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE
He Ullu are you planning to create a controversy or something and hoping for 100 posts for this thread or what? :D
ullu will a cigarette work to?
i on the other hand will be playing a lil game we play here called fool’s fool, where some punk kids in my neighbour decide to get funny every friday 13th, by pullin some lame pranks to scare people, heheeh but when it comes to our house the jokes has been on them for mmmmmmm 1…2. years now, soon to be 3
what do you guys think? deranged manic or John 2/4? ![]()
o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o
Come on people, you are listening to him. Don't you know that he is an ULLU....
so what was the 3rd one?
are u kidding me ??? friday the 13 was the worst day of my life... they say its a bad day for some pplz,
well it sure was a bad day for me :(
*Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
I had a true Friday the 13th experience! It was freakkyyy
I had my project due!!!! :(
Do you...yahooooooo!!! ?
haram! haram!
tsk, tsk, tsk!!!!
all of you are kafirs!!!!
;)