Re: * Happy Birthday *
Happy Birthday Jeans
hope you are having an awesome day! ![]()
Happy Birthday Jeans
hope you are having an awesome day! ![]()
He he he…thankyou lilly…![]()
Happy birthday, jeans
Wey.... Thanks sehr....betiiiiiiiiii......
:p
Why do u call me ma'am :(
becz i respect u
happy birthday kiddo. hope you still have summer vacation from school to celebrate your birthday.
@jeans kiddo ![]()
Happy Birthday @jeans… raho khush sada, hai humari ye dua…![]()
There you go…have some cake…hope you enjoy it…
Oye… wheres my treat.
:e6::e6:
Doraemon…:e6:
Jeene ka sahi dhang seekhein him iske sang…saare zamane jaane pehchane ye hai doraemon…doraeeeemooooooon ..doraeeeemonnnnnnn…lala LA LAla
Thanks Q…![]()
Happy birthday, jeans
Dhany ho prabhu..... :p
Yeah…yeah…u can laugh… I am gonna go…Aunty Ji aunty Ji get up and dance song chal Rha hai…so they are calling me…![]()
So…everyone..thank you… It wasn’t my birthday…but I enjoyed all the attention… That I got…best online bday ever..:jiia:..thank you pk…![]()
Thanks Sid …actually I was asking southie to wish..![]()
He he… U can have jiia’s cake .
Man…Q Wala is mine…
And…yes…they did gave the whole school off…cz it was my birthday…![]()
hahahahahahahahahahahaahaha
so when is ur real birthday :p?
Aakash sang same for me once ![]()
not fair.. Aakash told me its on 11th but i didnt listen and made him wish u yesterday.. He was right ![]()
i wanna continue celebrating ur birthday
i kinda liked it
ps. its my birthday monday(for real)
just continue celebrating until the 11th:biggthumb:
PAAAAARTYYYY WOOOOOT
but serious, ppl that I love or adore or care about I wish thm the best every single day
not only on birthdays
for example u can get random HAPPY NEW DAYYYYYY mssgs from me on midnight (00:00)![]()
I know… I WS listening to him..
He he he… Do u had to say that…![]()
But hey…Pk…that really really was fun…![]()
Yes…I was enjoying my bday too…and we should continue till urs…ur bday is one day before mine…![]()
Hope what u cooked lasts…
till then…too many people to share… ![]()
Yes...I was enjoying my bday too....and we should continue till urs...ur bday is one day before mine...:p Hope what u cooked lasts...:p till then....too many people to share... :(
I also want you to cook something for me
or atleast make some breakfast for me 10 in the morning in the kitchen :p
Happy birthday in advance..
now can i get choco cake every day until ur bday.. ![]()
She isnt gonna save cake for me so ![]()
and thats sweet