Happy Birthday to a very special person

Hapy Birthday Aleezay!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

And many more to come… you’re one of those special ones and we all love you!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

Happy Birthday KekRa…may god bless you…and have fun and enjoy and party and…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Happy Birthday!

May you have many more!

happy birthday.

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

happy birthday leezo…
damn ur getting old

think about it, in a couple o yrs u,ll have wrinkles

tch tch tch
i feel bad for u…

kiddin dear..
have a good one.

Happy Birthday Aleezay

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/roseringi.gif

There is No Spoon

Alee hugzzzz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Happy Birthday

where’z da party

“Don’t be shallow by saying: if people do good, we will do good; and if they do wrong, we will do wrong; but accustom yourselves to do good if the people do good, and not to do wrong if they do wrong.”

Fanty !

.. I luv u .. u know that.. rite? :wink: .. But Chanda… U r EARLY … its still couple of days away … Thanks for the Cake n Flowers … u r absolutely Mahvelous !

Dervaish Bhai: Aapkee wadee wadee meherbani .. Allah apko bhi kamyab karay …

Confused: Where is my BIRTHDAY wish !!?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Shinoo: Thankoo Yar … wesay m kinda scared of my b-day … still got couple of days left so lets see

Seharee:

… Shukriya … Hope u hav a better one

Roshnie: Haan jee.. Guilty of charge..But its still kinda early .. Thank u !

Umer: Sure … so u wanna come to my birthday party ??.. u r lucky thats still kinda early… u got 2 more days! .. be here or b square :slight_smile:

Shah Jahan: My Favorite 15 year old!! :slight_smile: Thanks for the good wishes.. do come over sumtime n i’ll throw a sea food party for ya :-p

Gamma: Mah Bhanjay ! .. this is the most fabulous cake i’ve ever seen … Sigh .. Teary Eyed .. Thank U !

Khan Saab: Shukriya .. even if m scared of my birthdays now.. but its always nice to hear good wishes!

Waleed: Dahlin… I luv u too

.. Thank U !!

CoolHeat: Thank you for remindin me … U r so … so nice!

Khanzada: Thank You ! :slight_smile:

Flamezz: Bohot Bohot Meherbani … I really really appreciate these kind words.

Homie: Shudn’t b the other way around??? Its MY birthday after all … :wink: .. How about a BIG HUG …!!! Blush

Pumkin: pumkin pie .. for the last time m not BHINDI … M A VERY OLD BHINDI !!! :slight_smile:

MadCon: Conchita, Thank u for the kind words.. :slight_smile: .. They really mean a lot to me

Ali: Thank You ! I’ll try my best :slight_smile:

Bismah: Shukriya :wink:

Mohsin: Meherbani appki. :slight_smile:

Kakay: I know .. :frowning: .. m olready too OLD ! Thanks for caring though :wink:

PA: Rose?!?! .. For me ?! AwwwWWww.. i never knew u cared! :slight_smile: .. Thank You

Whew I just hope i didnt miss n e one.. n if i did.. please forgiv me …I luv u all…

?!?ﻥﻮﻴﻛ ﺮﺧﺁ

Chalo couple of days hi hain na 3 weeks tou nahi na

KIsses? sara meera moun ganda kur diya

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Aleezay aunty! Sorry for being late. Have a great b’day and a great year

!

ps-> Save the cake for me, I’m coming to karachi just for the cake

Life is funny =)

Believe me crabby, if I could be there, I would.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Sorrryyyyyyyyy … I am late! But here is cake for EVERYONE! :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/leez_cake.jpg

Happy Birthday leezay!

Happy Bday kaikree…

What did yur boss get you?

Have a good one..

happy birthday

is that a rubber glove ahmadjee??

There is No Spoon

Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad:
**is that a rubber glove ahmadjee?? ;-)

Oh yes it is! But like OJ, it doesn't fit me. :-P

you made the cake ahmadjee??

i have a hard time digesting that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

yeh mere sath 19-200 wali dhandhli kiyoun?..

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

i have a hard time digesting that**

App ko kiss nay offer kia haiN? :-P

Originally posted by Aleezay:
Khan Saab: Shukriya .. even if m scared of my birthdays now.. but its always nice to hear good wishes!

kiyooN kiya chaaleeswaaN qareeb hai kiya?