Happy Birthday Naina [Merged]

Re: Happy Birthday Naina [Merged]

beebzy..love u yaar..that was so very sweet of u…and its the perfect poem;)..

and no need to go grumpy beacause of the merging..hota hai!chutki:stuck_out_tongue:

Rukhsar:I was the first one to notice sweety..and i just informed the forum mods after seeing this but because of some reasons they cant un-merge these threads now..sighzz*

khair i m happy to see a thread atleast…i guess its ok!:slight_smile:

thankyou for the wish!

kaun,pardesi kuri,ksa kuri, Irem,am@islamabad,maheen and janwar..thankyou all..thankyou very much!:flower1:

HH sweety…thank for the card and the flowers:hug:

IS: thankyou very much for the warm wish..!

sheruu mairi jaan…love u too yara…:hug:

and now thankx to all those who PM’ed me,msg’ed me,mailed me and called me on this special day..i m highy obliged..thankyou once again!

P.S.i still wanted this to be a seperate thread..:teary:..*sighzz

My Sweeety Naina,

I KNOW IM TOOO LATE!! :crying: but i really really wasnt able to come online for few days coz of technical problem… (ask shikra about my problem, he knew it well)

Wish u a

:flower2: HAPPY BDAY ...:flower1:

may you have many more, moe joy, more happiness!! 

May Allah bless your way!!

I luv u My Naina…

:kiss:

Happy Birth Day To You :hula:

Happy Birth Day To You! :hula:

indo…i know yara..its okay..thankyou for the birthday wishes…:slight_smile:

now dunt do it again:snooty:

anwaar bhai..thankyou very much!

Always Welcome

Naina,

Happy belated Birthday

happY birth daY .. naina wali jee...

Saqi_the_angel and pietra dura..thankxx alot:flower1:

Most Welcome Jee,

so how was yr day I hope u had a gd one???

Alhumdolillah it was the perfect one..cudn't have a more beautiful day:-)

i knowi m quite late but still happy birthday naina :flower1:

RT .. u cudn't be more late!

laikan chalain..thankyou very much!

Salam Naina Baji :wave:
kesi hain aap
and hows was ur sunday i hope kay its Bored as usual :stuck_out_tongue:

ALLAH HAFIZ :wave:

happy birthday Naina :kiss:

Naina wali.. kee birthday… jai ho jai ho..!!

happy B-day :flower: Naina.. kuch idhar bhi to do naa :wink:

oh wow...the two love birds together...kaisey hain CG app??

dania say to baat ho chuki..hope ur doin gr8..good to see u 2 back TOGETHER!;-)

and thankx for the wish!

P.S now stick around or else!grumpy

IS: sunday wasn't that boring this time..better..ALOT better!:D

janeman :blush:

^...

heyyy..hoz everything goin??..i hope ur enjoying!

i want detailssssssssss.....abhi abhi!

and go work..why r u sitting ova here..?!?!

Happy Birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Naina Baji :)

make it belated lil bro!

thankyou alot though!:-)