Lusi:
Happy Birthday Lifey!!!
ATA:
Happy Birth Day Lifeless
May you have millions
Gizzy:
**Wooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooo! **
**Nice message for you… **
Happy Birthday maynn! Hope you get everything you ask for and hope for many more xxx
**Honestly, couldn’t ask for a better friend than you! You’re great! Funny, stupid, clever! What a package! Most of all…a great mate **
**It only seems right that I make something up for you liek I did for sweetpoison **
You are the sun in my shine
You are the mango ki haddi in my mango
You are the lemon in my lemonade
You are the key in my keyboard
You are the light in my bulb
yayyy ur back:yahoo:
danday_wala:
Happy Birthday Lifey,
nakhan:
Happy Birthday Ji…
Frozen_Doll:
happy bday lifey!!
cadet018:
}{appy Birthday …
Happy Birthday Lifey..
Thanks everyone for your duas, wishes, and most of all for taking the time to say it:D it will be remembered forever and means an infinite amount luv u all!
Sheroz
January 3, 2009, 7:19pm
Re: Happy Birthday Lifey!
Lifey whenz is the party?
what part:emmy:
Lifey, hamara cake kidhar hay? Subah say intizaar maiN baithay haiN,
Sheroz
January 3, 2009, 7:24pm
Main tu bhookh sai marne wala hoon…whenz the party lifey?
lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey:hugz: Many, many happy returns of the day. Hope you are having a fantastic birthday. Hope all your duas come true. Aameen
aaap log cake dho:snooty: bara kon hai:D?
10 tonight in chat:chai:
THANKSSS:hugz:
happy bday lifey!!
mehr
January 3, 2009, 10:25pm
lifeless:
askkyyyyyyyy:hugz:
thank you ameen!
birthday pe bhi yehi smiley :teary1 thank you
yayyy ur back:yahoo:
Thanks everyone for your duas, wishes, and most of all for taking the time to say it:D it will be remembered forever and means an infinite amount luv u all!
Mera naam kaha hai? :pcg:
pk786
January 3, 2009, 11:01pm
heyl lifeeyyyyyyyyyy happy birthday
may u have many many manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy more and may u get whatever u wish for and whatever is good for u
kali_billi:
happy bday lifey!!
shukriyaa!!im
sooo sorry must have missed it by accident, but i did see it! THANK YOU:hugz:
pkkkkkk:hugz:
NaMaan
January 4, 2009, 2:56am
Cake kidher haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa …
mere jaib mai:chai:
NaMaan