Happy Birthday Khumar!!!

Re: Happy Birthday Khumar!!!

Happy Birthday Khumar May u have many many more :slight_smile: n Best of luck for becoming Daaaktarni :k:

**Happy Birthday :))))

May you have many more and May Allah give you a looooooooooooooooong healthy happy life :)

Ameen Sum'Ameen :)

Again, thank you everyone so much for making this a special day for me =) this really means just so much to me. awww shucks :blush:

ok now @Jaanwar: i do not have an awful sense of humor, you take it back :emmy: hehe thank you for thinking i’m a cranky granma :blush: and well the other nice things you said. i shall be sure to show more gross videos, because you mentioned them like that. hehe thank you for all those wishes :slight_smile:

@blackforest_360: blacky i’m afraid even if i become a doc, i won’t be able to cure anyone. they are such a lost case bummer lol. thank you soo much for the wishes. my love for purple will always stay strong salute

@teggy: TEGGY! Como estas? gracias por todoes los deseos. man i’ve forgotten all of my spanish. awnnn bummer anyways, thank you for your wise words teggster.

@maroush: STEWIE. hahaha i love it. thank you soo much for the e-hugs mroosh. hehe

@Niksik: omg the smiley. hehe what fun. i get what the smiley is saying even if it came out all weird :S LOL and thanks for the wishes. hehehe. the clothes part and food part are just a bit more urgent right now.let’s hope my celebrity crushes however fall at my feet this year :@:

@Jafri: khair mubarak molvi sahab.

@Chicken Biryani: hehehe i dunno if i’m getting wiser hmmm the older part is guaranteed however! and i don’t own an xbox bummer i do want a wii hint hint hahha and i love your song. it’s so exotic with your arabic accent. hehe.

@Orpheus: to my dear orphy pal. thank you. i actually splurged a bit…and now i’m like gosh why couldn’t i just have had that bag of chips instaed of that fatty burger. ah well. hehe. the need for botox, restylane and lifts however, that will come in 10 more years. i’m sure as a pal you’ll be gifting me that, right? hehe.

@Cheegum: adaab arz hai cheegum bhai. you consider me cool :teary1: i can die happy now (no really, then i won’t grow old) hehe thank you.

@ehsan: yes EB, 95 year olds should send birthday messages to 50 year olds. and yes, you will come talk to me for all your medical needs. even if you don’t, mera pata hai na rolls back sleeves hehehe :blush:

@sweet.i.f: no! i will not get married because you’re going to burn my cake and then my husband is going to hit me cuz of the burnt cake and then leave me and then where ever would i be without my jackson rathborne lovin’? teary1 AND KITTY!

@K337: to my lovah :kiss: purple cake! awwwwwwww it’s the best lol. thank you for the wishes lovey. moti kahin ki. now get me a gift snooty

@philosophy: i need to send you a private email. hehe. i love your wish moti. ok fine i’ll give you some e-cake but you can’t share it with anyone emmy or else.

@Esix: lol balloons from batman? aww shucks, you shouldn’t have blush hehe. thank you for the high praise. your cake is a lie!

@Shak09: and you’re bald

@dildirani: DD! awww you wrote in purple for me. and the song. omgosh DD you know how to make a girl grin. hehe. thank you sooo much lovey. this means so much hugz

happy bday to u khumar… :cheer:May you have many more and May Allah give you healthy happy life Ameen

the cake is a lie? :mad: :mad:
:tamatarr:

i want cake :naraz:

meri taraf say sab ko aik cake ka slice. jo mai khud apnay haaton say bake karoon gi :blush:

shukriya.

ESIX YOU DDINT SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO MY CAKE!?!

and the cake everyone’s been asking about:

http://i26.tinypic.com/11sgy1f.jpg

Sorry it’s a little bit undercooked. i don’t have a stove :bummer:

now someone post after me so i can thank others.

all the purple disappeared...but it's ok :D

:kiss:

the pleasure is all mine..just be happy always (alhamdulilah)

happy birthday :):):)

I hope you had a g00d birthday :)

@redidentity: thank you…but don’t make me show you my danda :ASA:

Thank you for the wishes and duas @Little_Princess: @maria_d_great: @Dania: @LiPpY: @sarmad786: @korn666: @dard1: @sara_javed: @Decent^Munda: @sidra0092: @bellacullen: (btw that’s the only decent picture of kstewart ever :P) @rabika: @Dude111: yes dude i had an awesome birthday, alhamdulilah.

@Faris_Udeen: hehe thank you. i will try my best =) and i posted the cake :smiley:

@Esix: i’m forever 21 :@: and the cake is a lie. for you. :devil:

@UZ: lol thank you for the wishes UZ

@poppies: you shudda posted the message in purple :naraz: haha i kid i kid. thank you so much for the super peppy wishes =)

@sweet.i.f: meet me in my office in half an hour for your gift :wink:

cake nai diya apne :hinna:

where is the cake ?? :aq:

here it is

HAPPY BIRTH DAY KHUMAR

Thanks for the cake :yummy:

hum ne aap ko phool dia, aap ne mara danda..
well played jee well played.. :frowning:

Excellent!!!!!

Im glad it was a good day :)

LOl helllllloooo there ;D