Happy Birthday Imran Khan

Re: Happy Birthday Imran Khan

AP uncle. you are cute. :@:

Agar zindagi ho to sabhi sathiatay hain.

Aap, Maasha Allah, kitnay baras kay ho gaey hain ?

Main aur Imran bas hamsaiay hain
Aik hi sal main sathiay hain

میں اور عمران بس ہمسائے ہیں
ایک ہی سال میں سٹھیائے ہیں

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTUH8aLLtCnM2rDpTX8zP7y6LblMjqxJjiGi3u9C4P5ddlP9Esey-C3vxFLhttps://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY8HJJfr0fmvukZZiRW15rj261-g8DfhdCNy3sg-U1sw9Fl6dtDOlIMySl https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcShp1VSbcrfzPT_MZt8zeFS4KVM-XwFyFKQ-a2BDcEOMKmz2svu9vLGRmQ

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQAwKPXqsZxSNXAxTwG_wd3v-3HAYly_lMwpY3akJLE2lnCvql_iXslzrEhttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTH-aPLL91-OSDb0-NKqzuLYN12E-krjlQ8nSNTVgc5UeLLMUlNmCzwMxMb

خان
Imran Khan will be celebrating his 60th birthday this month .
**Great day **
He provided lot of fun in our politics .
So
Many many happy returns of the day .
Congratulation to all Nirralas Fans of Imran , His family and friends here ,

Imran Khan will sweep the elections this time Insha Allah! :ik:

My innocent Mod , You wanted the same story on this thread again .
This thread is about birthday , You need to see it sweeping
Better say this on Battle for Lahore

**I congratulated you in last post . Looking for thanks **

Uncle when u post S---- about IK in every thread mein kuch nhe kehta :naraz:

Mein Karon to sala character dheela hai :afridi:

Happy birthday again for this :ik:**sala character dheela hai **

And what about character of uncle!

:bummer:

:confused:

AP uncle.
:hayaa:

This month there is another birthday . First famous affair of Rangeela Khan Bollywood With Sports*
Imran Khan*, Zeenat Aman](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CBwQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fphotogallery.indiatimes.com%2Fcelebs%2Fceleb-themes%2FImran-Khan-Zeenat-Aman%2Farticleshow%2F5747017.cms&ei=p5GqUN2nI8HUrQeyy4DoCQ&usg=AFQjCNFBhDemxyal2dc8D-XSBWmrnsiD9A&sig2=YS5tLS6EO2NqaBlNzKKXgw), famous and infamous affairs, The rocking love story of cricketer and Bolly stars ,

https://news.google.com/news/tbn/_wSdaSUvbnwJ/6.jpg

Zeenat Aman, happy birthday!](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&ved=0CE8QqQIwBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bollywoodlife.com%2Fnews-gossip%2Fzeenat-aman-happy-birthday%2F&ei=5pOqUOCvPI7krAfF2oCwBg&usg=AFQjCNFifnupA6xTF8H52aYhK8EBPauXeg&sig2=lVg2tDrtQ_isSMuSP8AZ3A)

We can not celebrate this due to Aashoora but
http://farm1.staticflickr.com/176/416406098_5411cf9d6c_z.jpg?zz=1

Happy Birthday Imran Khan :ik:

I hope and pray that you become our next PM of Pakistan Insha Allah!

Are you creating a post of** PM** here at Pakistan Affairs ?
PM will be perhaps *personal affairs *moderator ?
Am I right ?

Once again

Happy 60th birthday to the cornered tiger, the real King Khan, Imran Khan. At 60, dude looks fitter, sexier and younger than most 25-year olds. Stay blessed, Kaptaan..

I knew much about corrupt father of the celebrity of the day , even more
But don't want to make it a family birthday .
It is very easy wait ................

Happy birthday Imran Khan. Hope that your dream of becoming PM of Pakistan may come true.

I can trust uncal AP to revive this thread from time to time so that he can take a dig at Imran. He is certainly going to revive it next year around this time when it will be Imran’s birthday again and hopefully next year by this time it will turn into a congratulatory thread ;). I may or may not be around this forum but I’ll leave my thoughts in this thread. The following is what I just blogged about:

Is there any hope left for Pakistan in future? Can any one politician or party bring about the change that I want to see in Pakistan? I am not sure. Can I trust the recycled and time-tested politicians who have failed me again and again? Will I vote for them again? I dont think so.

Am I willing to give Imran Khan a chance? You bet. Will he able to bring the change in Pakistan that I am looking for? I dont know but I am an optimist and I know Imran is an idealist.

Imran Khan Niazi was born on Nov 25th 1952. Today he is 60 year old. Described by some as Pakistan’s Ron Paul, he is the most successful cricket captain of Pakistan. He is a philanthropist and political activist. Through worldwide fundraising he founded Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Center and Mianwali’s Namal College.

**There are many who are proud to be Pakistani but very few that Pakistan is proud of.

Happy Birthday.**

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=28241&d=1353876397&thumb=1

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=28242&d=1353876508&thumb=1

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=28243&d=1353876549&thumb=1

Guys, irrelevant posts removed.

Lets not throw mud at who sleeps with how many women whether its Zardari IK or whoever. Thanks!

I think this thread has run its course, I have had to remove quite a few of posts. As I said lets not throw mud about sexual affairs whether its IK, Bhutto or even Munna Lahori.

Thanks