~*~*Happy Birthday Hinna*~*~

HINNNZIIIIIII!!!

ahem ahem

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DEAR HINNA!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!!

hope u have a great yr, and hope that u r successful in every endeavor of life! :slight_smile:

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited December 03, 2000).]

HAPPY BIRTHDAY sis !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D !!!!!!!

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
*=
=============*=
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

Many happy returns of the day Hinna.

Tum jee'o hazaron saal!

.... aur harr saal kay din hoon pachas hazaar

But...well...that will be toooooooo old.

Nevermind...

Many happy returns of the day.
May you have a great Birthday and a fabulous year all aorund

Happy Birthday Hinnz

hugz

yaar hinna inzi(inzimaam)k sis hai kiya
jo isko hinna se hinzi bana diya :smiley:
btw happy b’day HINNA baji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

Happy Birthday:)

To the one 'n only..

~~Hinna~~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Have an awesome

b-day, wish you all the best:)

~~Haaaaaapy Bddddyyyy 2222222 uuuuuu~~
~~hapyyyyy bddddyyyyy 222 uuuuuuuuuuu~~
~~haaaaappyy bdy 222222222 HINNNNAAAA~`

well the rest has been said by all so no need repeating....

~Ramazan Mubarak~
Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

Salgira Mubarak!!!!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Happy Birhtday, but where is the birthday gurl?

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Hinnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

• hugz
    Ladkiiii, happy bday!
    Did you get my msg on pakis-r-us!?
    If not, then here it is again: Miss ya like crazy. :frowning:
    But okay,
    like i’m gonna call you as soon as my exams are done. I’ll cal you like Dec 18 – so be in!!

waiting for the birthday cake...

Happy Birthday Hinz! :D

Hey its my Hinzie Binzie Minzie Girlzie's birthday!! Yipee!

Many, Many, Many happy returns of the day. And May u have infinity plus .01 more smiles

Wishing u the beeeeest thru out, may u shine and rise like the moon and sun in the heavens above!

hugs
Happy Birthday!
DB:)

happy birthday hinna :)

********HAPPY BIRTHDAY**********

"Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans."
--Thomas La Mance

Happy Birthday :D

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Where is she!!

i think she doesnt like celebra8ing
bithdays

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

Hellow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

Hey Hinz da blue phoo :slight_smile:

funky chunky happy happy ba ba badday

L(_ive _ong _ove _ife )