~ Happy Birthday GAMMA ! ~

Happy Birthday Gamma,

May you get all the blood you want on your birthday :)

OOpsie… Forgot the present before… Khair.. there u go GammaA …

http://www.ducksbreath.com/gifs/gift.gif

Hav Fun!

Happy Birthday Gamma Man! Hope you’ve had a real special day on yer b-day. (I mean to say, at least on this day, don’t logon to GS, meet some real people! :hehe

j/k pal..enjoy life while it is

and all the best.

Kambakht Ishq!

happy bday gamma! enjoy your day

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hbk.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/idi.gif

saamney samandar hota hai,

jin ko moujoon ka darr hota hai*

** T2 , Kaun , Speed master ** thanks

** NeSCio ** Thanks dutchie :smiley:

** Fanty **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

shankoo

** Umer ** Baz a jao apni harkatoon say .. shkal say to yaar bohat massoom or maskien lagtay ho laikin harkatain asi!!! … jab bhi nazar atay ho bila waja naseehat karnay ko mun karta hai

** Rooster-Blues ** its 18th … :-p its about time u got ur number chart sorted out we wouldnt want u failing your 5th grade exam now would we? :smiley: thanks man

** CurruptAngel ** lol… peace is not what i desire… more blood .. blood and blood

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

** Aleezay ** AWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww… thanks for the gift :frowning: but i wanted a new pressure cooker and u got me a stinky ol frying pan :frowning: … anywayz its the thought that counts :smiley:

** dewana tera **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

iz zee death comin closer to zee gamma? … how does thou know about moi death iz thou one of zee undead?

** PA ** u have no hope :-p do something to urself so they’ll follow u rather then it being the other way around. Need lessons? :-o

***Zaalim ** zee gamma is thankful… zee gamma wishes that thy wish would come true… zee thirst for blood grows.

** Khanzada ** real people are too afraid to meet me :frowning: .. for some strange reason unknown to me they consider me as a “freak” dunno why.. :smiley:

** Aatif ** thanks :slight_smile:

** the real raja ** wow!.. kewl.. gamma is thankful and wishes to promote u to the level of “the cow god” … congratulations! u can now milk cows , talk to cows and understand cows purly through thought!

Happy Birthday

happy b’day..may you enjoy many more

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gm.gif

|
|
|
v
Many Many Happy returns of the day Gamma

Happy Birthday

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-001-119-1017.gif

Sorry Forgot the cake

Meetha hai ,Blood ke jaisa tu naheen per

aaj issi per guzara ker lo kal koee insaaan sahee okay?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-001-69-1042.gif

SORRY AGAIN here is cake

Mubarkaaaaaaan puutry, if u need anything from v n d <------ a present

u tell me

"Keep your friends close, But keep me closer "

Happy birthday Gamma dear..

May Allah bless you with Guidence, peace and harmony in life.. Ameeen

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

Gammo D Happy birthday bacha, may you be blessed with much success and joy insha’Allah.

Always fun talking to you in chat thanks for the laughs.

Take care

[This message has been edited by belle (edited May 05, 2002).]

Gamma: I know!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

*grins and runs away!

Kambakht Ishq!

Happy birthday.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Happy Birthday Gamma