pehley let’s see if abbu lets me try on him..:cb:

2 Likes

Re: Happy birthday FBI

yooohooo my birthday today ............ but i missing my family :(

Happy Bithday FBI!

Happy Birthday Fbi…:bb:

hope all ur wishes come true…make sure u celebrate it even though u can’t be with ur loved ones…

Thanks shyn …

Well i ll try to … but its hard …
hows things …

i'm on call .....another hour and half to go ..:(

i knoe its hard when ur alone......i hated it when i was alone on my birthday but i relized ur only alone if u put it in ur mind..........go out , treat urself , ur friends buy urself sumthing nice .......have fun.........don't let things u can't change get to u .......

2 Likes

yea ....... thanks for the advice .......i ll do that.. go out ... treat myself ....

chalo .. well its duty .. you gota go ...

oye cheer up…:smilestar:

oye why u hitting me … jsut cos my mum aint here .. it dont mean your free to hit me … :smiley:

yea am cheered up .. thanks .

good ...a whack on the head alwayz brings u guyz to ur senses......:D

NOW GO OUT AND HAVE FUN.................

.. what us guys ..???

ok am off … am hungry … i think i ll have mc donalds …

so see yas
thnaks again. :wave:

happy birthday mate and i would also like to remind you that u have to treat me in city stars tonight and also i am going to tell all the boys about your birthday so they can beat u up and give u a hell of a day .....especially tonights one night stand and also why am i typing this when u are sitting right next to me listening to everything that i am typing.........and stop asking me what to order from mcdonalds.....ok ill tell you....order a mcchicken combo with vanilla milk shake.......and an extra vanilla milk shake for me.........

Happy Birthday FBI :bb: :bb:
May you see many happy years of your life ameen

Happy Birth Day

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way

May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy and keep smiling always
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart’s desire
as you make that special wish

Happy Birthday!

[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]**

I-S

Happy Birth Day :sheen:

Inno bhai Birthday tho meri bhi thi …mujhey tho Aap ney koi flowers cakes etc nahi post kya :pcg:

wasnt your birthday a few months back when someone gave u a bracelet … so why do u need flowers and cake …

IS: thanks for the flowers and all and cake … ham ghareebon k liye flowers hotey hein aur khush naseebon k lie bracelets .

aap ki birthday kab thi mujhay pata nai hay/tha :aq:

Always welcome
kiss ne kisss ko diay bracelelets :faizy: