Re: HaPPy BirthDay 2 * Precious Khan *
^Kiya tumara khandaani kaam torr phorr hay ???
tumhe abhi tak pata nahi chala kaya ![]()
Main tumhari tarah muhallay ka chawkeedar naheen hoon hoonh
where do u ppl get these icons frm?
i hav very few icons..h can i get em?
emmm
check below your few icons.. you will see written “more” click on that for more :halo: coz your dil maange more ![]()
shukar kis gal da?
Happy Birth Day
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
**Have a wonderful day
*HAPPAY BIRTH DAY *
*May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for *
*every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each *
*trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for *
*ur entire life *
*Be happy and keep smiling always *
Wishing a happy birthday
to a sweet Person like you
Hope this day be a happy one
*may all your wishes come true *
Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
*and good things come your way *
Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart's desire
*as you make that special wish *
*Happy Birthday! *
*[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]
how old...pk..??
Sab k saam nay bata doon ... SweeT 16 ;-)
Jhoot..sweet 40 maybe…?![]()
lol:cb:
Hai ALLAH tumhain mairi ASLI umerya kis nay bata di sharam say water water hoing
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life ** **Have a wonderful day *HAPPAY BIRTH DAY *
*May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for * *every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each * *trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for * *ur entire life *
*Be happy and keep smiling always *
Wishing a happy birthday to a sweet Person like you Hope this day be a happy one *may all your wishes come true *
Sending wishes of good cheer as you celebrate a special day May your dreams all come true *and good things come your way *
Someone is celebrating another very special day Sending you lots of cheer of good wishes along the way May there be plenty of cake and scoops of ice cream on your dish May you get your heart's desire *as you make that special wish *
*Happy Birthday! *
*[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
*[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] *
[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]
Thanks Alot Inno Bhai ...ALLAH Pak aap ko hamaysha khush rakhay..:-)