happy Birth Day faizy bahi

Re: happy Birth Day faizy bahi

depends what ur date settings are .. if u can c ur local time as june 21st, there should be cake on your side undermy nick ..

thanks bib.. kuriyay :nuch:

happy buddhaY :layd:

may you have many more :layd:

Ab date shate setting vetting bhi karni parray gi iss umer mai mujhe. :aj:

This upload is taking ages
:naraz:

thanks anwaar bhai :hugz::kiss:

sajal, iss umar main kia matlab ? aap to sadaa-bahaar hain :hugz:

sadaf, kesi upload?

^awwwwwwwwwwwwwww :blush:

Never mind :naraz:
I wanted to show sajal the cake with some special message in Urdu. :bummer:

and nobody laugh at my cake plz…i tried my best:bummer:

(I dont have any fancy programs like Photoshop etc…so i had to make do with Paint.:bummer: )

Now I want some cake. :(

what kinda message? :aq:

you can have some :)

tell faizy to come and cut it....

Faizy
jaldi say cut the cake yaar. :yummy:

:eek:

my gowd! had to look twice to see if impulse went to store and got one :konfused: or a NICE graphic job done..

welll, if she hadnt said herself, i would have definitely asked :hehe:

:hugz: awwwwwwwwww.. thankoo impulse..

cuts the cake, takes the first piece, shares it with impulse

ok, sab apnay piyaalay pass karain taa ke cake diya ja sakay :slight_smile:

Hey Faizy... i return only to wish you a happy bday :) khush raho yaar...

my graphic designs arent very good as you can see. it was a job of cut and paste…on paint.

but glad u liked it :slight_smile:

i hope u have a happy day…im off to sleep now. take care everyone and will see u all soon insha-allah :wave:

Mubarik ho bhai

Jug jug jeo :k:

that i wanted to eat the cake :aj:

happy birthday faizy bhai many many happy returns of the day make a wish n blow the candles n i pray to god that all ur wishes be fullfilled Aameen :D

Happy birthday Faizy bhai:bday:

Allah Pak Aaap ko khushiyoon bhari zindagi ata farmae’y (Aamen)

:bb: