Happy B'day Sheynie

Re: Habby (early) Pirthday SHEYN…

awww thank a million …:bb:

i dont wana be givin the same thing every year …chalo bday waisey bhi khal hai so i ll think of something till then …:dannyboy:

you did not hear it from me :whistling

ofcourse not! hence the tantrum.

that’s what i’m saying!

o0o00oo
happpy brithdayy…how old:faizy:
whers teh ccakke!

Happy B’day Sheynie

SHE walks in beauty, like the night
Of cloudless climes and starry skies
And all that’s best of dark and bright
Thus mellow’d to that tender light
Which Heaven to gaudy day denies

One shade the more, one ray the less,
Had half impair’d the nameless grace
Which waves in every raven tress
Or softly lightens o’er her face,
Where thoughts serenely sweet express
How pure, how dear their dwelling-place

And on that cheek and o’er that brow
So soft, so calm, yet eloquent,
The smiles that win, the tints that glow,
But tell of days in goodness spent,—
A mind at peace with all below,
A heart whose love is innocent

Small, busy flames play through the fresh-laid coals,
And their faint cracklings o’er our silence creep
Like whispers of the household gods that keep
A gentle empire o’er fraternal souls.
And while for rhymes I search around the poles,
Your eyes are fixed, as in poetic sleep,
Upon the lore so voluble and deep,
That aye at fall of night our care condoles.
This is your birthday, sheyn, and I rejoice
That thus it passes smoothly, quietly:
Many such eves of gently whispering noise
May e together pass, and calmly try
What are this world’s true joys, -ere the great Voice
From its fair face shall bid our spirits fly.

PS: ASA whatever… :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Happy B’day Sheynie

Happy birthday shirtday.. Many many returns of the day.. :hula:

and why isnt this thread merged yet?

mods should know better! :hoonh:

Happy Birthday Sheyn :hula:

Dosron ko nasihat khud mod fasihat ASA yeh thread khool chuky merge kero ab yah:rule:

threads hamaaii BHENS hain.. :asa:

Re: Happy B'day Sheynie

The title of this thread should be earlier too, check GS time

bite me.. :stuck_out_tongue:

I will let khummi do some work… :o

seh-roza tehwaar hai.. koi aitraaz… :o

**baita shukar karo hum ne aiterazaat walay kaam choR dey

lage raho :chai:**

Hpappppyyyyyy Birthdayyy Sheeeeeeeeyn! :hugz:

Many many happy returns of the day :smiley:

nerds :smack:

is it time is it time is it time? :faizy:

yeah nerds.. :emmy:
yeah.. it’s ringing and ringing and ringing a… and ringing .. :sleep2:

hawwwwwwwwwww. someone go wake her up :cb:

lets call Bill to go and ring the doorbell.. :chai:

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to dear Sheyniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Happy Birthday to you

Yaay sheyni! it’s your birthday today. :hula: :kiss: hope you have an awesome awesome AWESOMELY awesome day :sara:

Re: Happy B'day Sheynie

khummi... the meanies made me merge my thread.. :(

you know whose fault that is :halo:

and you had to merge it :smilestar:

it’s all ASA’s fault.. :o

PS: yeah I know.. :frowning: