Happy B'Day sherrybaba

boy do i feel sorry for those actors:(

and i KNOW that pic’s not urs…nor is it my type…do i have to beat that fact into ur head? ah but dont let that get ur hopes up:D
that pic’s not ammarr’s either…and stop calling him ur rival..i already know that he’s the same age as my brother…why do u think i gave him that smooch?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

oh and that last line was a pretty clever way of trying to get rid of ur competition

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

(btw..there isnt any competition here except for ONE person :wink: )

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 11, 2001).]

“older women”!! im only 19!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

stop making baba jealous…that was a very innocent, sisterly smooch

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

btw…the game’s never over;)

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

awww ammar got a sisterly smoooch.. chalo mujhay bhi bhai banado

atleast I will feel special..

ammar udher woh tumhay behan ki tarah pyar kar rahi hey aur idher you have this thing for older women

. tsk tsk tsk..

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

Originally posted by hk:
nah...i dont think i'll let baba do that...he'll break my delicate fingers:D

I wish I could :(

** boy do i feel sorry for those actors:( **

Me tooo :frowning:
I think a hug could wash away our common sorrow :wink:

**oh and that last line was a pretty clever way of trying to get rid of ur competition

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Well I know I’m clever,its a given!!

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited April 11, 2001).]

i know i , m too much late anyway many many
happy returns of the day and best of luck

Originally posted by hk:
** and i KNOW that pic's not urs...nor is it my type...do i have to beat that fact into ur head? ah but dont let that get ur hopes up:D
that pic's not ammarr's either...and stop calling him ur rival..

u expected me to look like a rat didn't u? :(.. well.. believe it or not.. the cute n masoom bacha in that pic IS me.. :D

FAMA is probably the only member (after a long time) who has added something related to the original subject of this post:D

So, sherrybaba is a skit-director now? Cool! This man is multi-talented (except the occasional flunking in the academic field)

And sherry, why r u jealous with me? After all, I put in a lot of effort/cajoling to get u two together in the first place :frowning:

And oh what about this ‘competition’ eh? Let’s get this clear, shall we? :smiley: Guppies (including confused & ammarr of course) who intend to compete with sherry for ma dear friend, hk please raise ur hand (or better still-post a message) What happens to those ‘competitors’ next, cannot be divulged right now:D

-----Why worry and get wrinkles :frowning: Better smile and get dimples:)-----

nah…i dont think i’ll make u my bhai ji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

( i beat up brothers a lot)

see people? baba wont let any opportunity of hurting me go by

badtameeeez

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

yeah the rat part is true:D
that picture looks nothing like u in the pics confused posted of the eid milan party:confused::confused:

fishy brings up an interesting point

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

but lets all try and maintain the peaceful atmosphere on gupshup:D

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 11, 2001).]

Happy belated Birthday Sherrybaba...dunno how i missed this thread :)

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.

Seems like its hk’s turn to get even:D Hope you are not still crying hk :(…In any case, I wanna confirm that sherrybaba meant ‘he wished to massage ur fingers’ not break them(atleast I hope so :rolleyes: )

Feeling better?

Yes, that’s exactly what I thought…Until ammarr mentioned that confused hasn’t ever posted his pics :confused: Have no clear idea what went on there. Maybe one of them (ammarr/confused) would like to shed some light :smiley:

the person in that pic was amma'd'.. Me, I'm Amma'r'.. :)

confused doesn't have any pics of me.. I'm very careful he doesn't get his hands on any.. ;)

mean!

OK Amma’r’, that clarifies everything

And oh yes, its a good idea to keep ur pics far away from confused UNCLE. BTW, did you still wanna compete by any chance? :smiley:

compete for hk baji? umm..

.. now how do I answer that one without sounding mean..?

j/k

nah..i think he still meant the breaking my fingers part