Happy B'Day sherrybaba

You guys are all so well-connected with each other! I am the only odd one-out :rolleyes: Haina?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

hk, your signature has made me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Nice one

[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited April 05, 2001).]

oh .. aap machli jo thaireen fish AUNTY .. tair tair kar idhar udhar ho jaati hain

.. ofCOURSE disconnect to rahaingee hamm say :smiley:

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Nahin…aisa nahin ho sakta

BTW, where have you been confused **UNCLE **?

[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited April 05, 2001).]

aray main to aunty idhar hi tha .. buss u know .. final exams (college ke bhee, life ke bhee) ka zamaana aaya hua hay

.. to uss main sarr patakh rahay thay :smiley:

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Originally posted by hk:

ammarr smart move there...not saying anything and saving ur skin:D

I've learnt from past experiences.. :D
but you still know what i meant.. right? lol

I wonder what final exams you’re facing in ur life :rolleyes: But Good luck for all da exams! Don’t bang ur head too much…you’ll get TOO confused :smiley: And BTW, shouldn’t you be studying right now?

j/k

oooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh!!!

im sooooooooooooo late!

Damn!!!

anyway, as we AAAAALLLLLL know, its the thought that counts! innit???

Happy birthday Sherry Baba! by the way, how old are u now? last i heard u werent really a baba… u were just 13 or 14!!!

:slight_smile: :smiley:

Take care!

Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!

that signature’s a quote from the X-files ofcourse;)
btw…what’s this about u being ‘disconnected’? oh before i forget, do u have msn messenger?

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

u should know better than that! u going to make me say it huh? looks like u have no wish to live

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

kurri ji…go waaaaaay lower than that:D
where is baba anyway? maybe its the baby’s nap time

awwwww

Originally posted by hk:
*maybe its the baby's nap time awwwww

awwwwwwwwwwwww.. i knowwwwww.. yar ammar, we should record Shiraz' kharrattay TOO ;)..

(one night when i stayed up at ammar's place, and spent all nite chatting and laughing, finally when i went to bed, he recorded my snores heeheheh) yar post em up dude if u still have 'em.. sameen baji was asking about them :D

You guys miss each other as soon as one diappears :smiley: hk, be prepared to be teased/cajoled when the ‘baby’ returns

Yup I do have msn messenger but I don’t use it too often. Maybe I will:)

confused snoring

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

—That’s an interesting one!

Yup ammarr should post that recording in the voice gallery. Would be rather nice since Babaji broken his promise to sing there :rolleyes:

well fishy, looks like its time u started using messenger more;)
kay..my addy’s on my profile..add it to ur list (if u want to that is;) )

and i dont miss the baby…dont give him any ideas:D
as for baba breaking his promise to sing, its probably all for the better…he’d have only cried like a baby and made those cooing baby sounds

ammaaaaaaaar…can we puhleeeeeeeze hear confused ji’s kharatey? i’ll be nicer to u(for a while)…promise

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 06, 2001).]

hmm.. its a .wav file.. and the voice is pretty low.. want me to email it to you..? lol.. its hilarous.. :D pouree kee pouree train chalatey hain faizan bhai bhee.

ps--> will u be nice to me even if i told you what i meant with that statement..? :b

aray bhaeee…email it or put it in the voice gallery..actually, the latter sounds better cuz i want everyone to enjoy the musical

but if confused objects to being publicly humiliated, just e-mail it to me:D
alright…i’ll be nicer to u even if u told me the meaning of ‘that’ remark…bus? see? im a pretty nice/flexible person

but after the ‘being-nice’ period expires, i’ll go back to my ‘normal’ self kay?:smiley:

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 06, 2001).]

i'll try putting it in the gallery first of course.. :)

Go for it ammarr

to naake kaam main daer kiss baat ki

it wasnt hrad to get rid of them but it was hard to get rid of their relign

[This message has been edited by Adeel-17 (edited April 06, 2001).]

shiraz bahi many many many many many
happy returns of the day

kya main app ko gift ruseed keru

joking
no ohnestly
heppy birthday

it wasnt hrad to get rid of them but it was hard to get rid of their relign

Seems like confused and ammarr have a lot of support on the matter

Perhaps the next big guppie ‘conference’ is destined in the voice gallery (listening to coinfused’s “trains” that is):smiley: