Happy B'Day sherrybaba

ammarr, faizan bhai ke danday se pehle mera danda balke joota bhi aae ga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

:mad: and yeah I know many people think I am a guy and the reason is most of the guys are mindless!

and thats what I always say!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

It was obvious that you were flirtin with baba.. :wink:
And whats wrong with my sherry babe.. hain?

.. bechara.. he’s always so nice to you!

Me n sherrybabe both deserve a smooch for being so nice to you! (and that after you said I look like a rat!)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

It was such an innocent comment.. all of you like to look at the dirty side of my masoomana comments!

masoomana coments!! :rolleyes:
some people here are so innocent you know!

I hope that comment was for me and sherrybaba..? :slight_smile:

do great minds think alike or what!:smiley:

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

Originally posted by ammarr:
** It was obvious that you were flirtin with baba..
And whats wrong with my sherry babe.. hain?.. bechara.. he's always so nice to you!

Me n sherrybabe both deserve a smooch for being so nice to you! (and that after you said I look like a rat!)**

assuming the role of baba's sidekick already i see..well..no smooches cuz i dont want to cause a rift between u and ur babe (baba, that is) :D
'sides...he's always mean to me..i and DONT flirt with him:(

and this rat thing is going out of control..aapki was the first one who suggested it...where is she anyway?

~~I'm not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it's what you just said.~~DS

thats like ONE of the few times ammar miyan that i LITERALLY wanna use the ROLL EYES icon .. cheapness ki intihaa nahin hoti HAY NA?

.. surface say NEECHAY ja kar agar purani posts PARHO to i BELIEVE that there are posts saying that “confused bhai + mindless baji, aaway ka aawa hi bigra hua hoga” … :wink:

waisay main dekh raha hoon ke aapka level GIRTA ja raha hay ammar miyan :wink: ..

.. aajkall baat nahin ho pa rahi hay kiya? heheehehehh

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

. . to COMMENTS ka LEVEL bhee to ghor karain na misterrrr.. :smiley:

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

yawn no name-calling please bhai jaan.. :rolleyes:

i know i know.. aapko chechora keh diya hai sonydhartee nein.. it must hurt.. lets not take it off on me.. :slight_smile:

I DID NOT mean anything wrong.. remember the ‘j/k’ part at the end? you must be extra confused today.. haina..?

and talking about cheap shots.. >aajkall baat nahin ho pa rahi hay kiya<.. now.. thats what i call cheap.. abusing what i’ve told you..

bacha is in a bad mood

geez. It was an observation! did i hit a raw nerve or what? :)

tsk..tsk…somethin’ fishy going on here

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

that was for sherry baba as well! you two are the most innocent people of gupshup! ab khush? :rolleyes:

Guys, I left for a few hours and this is what you do when I come back…phew…I feel dazed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

I wanna recap:

confused posts an offical clarification- Thanks for the effort, confused:)

Mindless thinks we might be competing with da cooldude thread- Now THAT was an interesting point but I think we may not have that kinda patience/stamina…we’ll try anyway :slight_smile:

hk makes sherry her bhaijan (now what da hell happened between you two?) and found something fishy going on between ammarr and ‘dunno who’!

sherry claims hk flirts with him and that I’ve teamed up with hk and and trying to put him down- Ther’s no way I can make sense of any of thos claims.

ammarr has tried to put an end to the ‘rat’ thing, provoked confused too many times, hinted of a possible romance between ‘someone’ and ‘someone else’-Phew!

I am amazed with the number of love/hate triangles that have cropped up here. U guys watching too many movies lately? :smiley:

[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited April 13, 2001).]

Originally posted by hk:
** do great minds think alike or what!:D

great minds?? heh LOL ..yeah yeah no doubt hk :D

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited April 13, 2001).]

whoa!!!fishy’s ur too good at this whole recaping the situation thing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

i havent been watching any movies…cant with exams going on:( its just that we’re all very complicated nut cases

(esp. baba)
but looks like baba’s busy watching 'em and flunking another exam…im just awaiting his response to this new “bhaijaan” developement:D

Thankoo hk! U see, we kinda need to recap once in a while esp now that our posts have nothing to do with the original topic :smiley:

So when do ur exams finish, hk? Try not to follow in sherry’s footsteps (academically):smiley:
And oh, that ‘bhaijan development’ —I don’t even wanna comment on that one :frowning:

Originally posted by The Fish:
ammarrhinted of a possible romance between 'someone' and 'someone else'-Phew!

I did NOT!

fishy i have one exam tomorrow (14th)
the next one’s on the 20th so i thought i might as well go home for those five days.
and last one on the 25th…
and i move back home after that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

ammarr, you didn’t? Perhaps I was hallucinating :rolleyes: OR maybe ur following post gave me weird ideas