Happy Bday LIFEY!!

Re: Happy Bday LIFEY!!

^:rolleyes:…:wink:

Happy birthday lifey :hugz:

Happy :bday: ji! :hugz:

So as said K337 ke woh dadima hay to dadi ma ji zoor mein mat hasna. nahi to teeth bahir ghir jay gain :cb:

Mubarak ho app ki bhi Umar ka aik saal km hogiya

HHHHHHHHAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BBBBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRTTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHHHDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

LLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFFFFEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :e6: :e6: :e6:

:sadiyah:

May you have many more, the awesome person you are. :cheer:

cake cake cake cake :e6: :e6:

[media]http://farm1.static.flickr.com/23/32333427_7f066ef4f8.jpg[/media]http://g.mycommentspace.com/msgfx/148/14803.jpg[/media]

:e6:

:sweetif: and :k337: went to the store to buy :bday: where they met :lifey: and decided to :hula:. then came a :humi: and they were like :eek: what do we do :bummer: so they decided to :nuch: around the :humi:

THE END

HAPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Yaha kiya hoing?

Happyyyyyyy Birthday Lifey, merey jiggar ka tukraaaaa :kiss: May you have a great one!
Allah tumko hamesha hamesha khush rakhay :hugz:

Happy Birthday

thank you

thank yu so much dm!

hahahaha aww thanks, appreciate it.

happy bday!

thank u rabika! glad u came back to gs

thanks jaaaaay

thanks!

thanks!!!

hahahahahahaha. THAKNS1111111 mybrokenkeyboard

hahahah love ur demo :khumar: :lifey:

chillllla thank you!!! :hugz:

thank you!

interesting story:phati:

hahaha love the patakha phoring. kay ur sucha nice huma nbeign not just friend, that i wish u get the best n u will!! i hope i never lose ur friendship. ur truly one of my closest friendss and i can talk to u about anything without feeling awkward. im so glad u joined:D n i remembe the thread i started talkng to u in :smiley: u hv the heart of gold:D:hugz: n rocky is the cutest baby on earth!!! :smiley: m’A

:hugz: thanks for making it soo lovely!

awww, thank you so much!!:hugz:

so i am a day younger to you awwww

^um no. urs is the 3rd too!

what time?

**HAPPY BIRTHDAY **:hugz: :flowers: :kiss:

hahaha 1 am ?

thanks tab!:hugz:

**Happy Birth Day **

** any Many Happy returns of the day**
** May u have many many more**
** may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
** Have a wonderful day**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY**

** May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life **
** Be happy and keep smiling always**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY**

Happy Birthday Lifester :hugz: you’re the best, i think i’ve told you this before.:hmmm:

& don’t worry you’re not aging. remember “age is something that doesn’t matter, unless you’re cheese.” :smiley:

oh! if you need help finishing up that cake, im right here :smiley: :sadiyah: :smiley: