Happy Anniversary to TLK Bhai and Niksik Baji

Re: Happy Anniversary to TLK Bhai and Niksik Baji

Congratulations and my best wishes for your family TLK and Niksik.
May you always be happy and smiling!

Thank you very much guys :slight_smile:

awwww happy anniversary :bb::smiley:

Congratssssssssssssssssszzzzchulationssssssss :hula:

Mubaarakaaaan bhai and bhahi :bb:

:bday:

because it was a holiday

Congratsssssssssssssssssssss:biggthumb

Oh wow, congratulations the beautiful couple (read beautiful niksik) :hugz:

MashAllah

may you see many more

And bold tlk bhai :smilestar:

No :naraz: Headmastar sahab makes fun of me everywhere, so no flattering words for him. :naraz:

Does he ? :asa: let me ask baji so he will get punishment for his evil deeds :devil:

Happy anniversary to me as well :cb:

Making fun of Shikra, har msulaman Pakistani kaa farz hai

I am just being a nice obedient muslim

This is what I am talking about :no:

Headmasters are supposed to be kind but this one is so unkind.

Thank you everyoneeeeeeeeee!!!

:blush:

Niksik, check your e-mail :D

Done.

Happy Anniversaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy <: o)

:sadiyah: where is da partayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :yahoo:

May Allah let u guys see next 12 more yrs like this together, AmeeN :hugz:

^ lagta hai tumhari koi post delete ho gayi thee jo phir iss nick sey post kar rahi ho :cb:

dats mean NIkki Bhabhi se Shakayat lagani paray ge :asa:

ofcourse its ur Anniversary u shud be HOST :yummy:

Sure, we're having a party, come on overrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!