Happpieeee Birthdayyy FairyTale N Lafanter!!!

Happy B'day to both of you!

FairyT, your 19 now, one more year and you'll no longer be a teen ;)

Re: Happpieeee Birthdayyy FairyTale N Lafanter!!!

Thank you everyone.. Khush Raho.. Abaad Raho :)

tt01 yeah i have just one more year to enjoy my sweet teenage.. :D I will make sure I enjoy it to bits.

Happy birthday FT and Lafanter :hugz:

OMG, i have just seen this thread. I was searching for some thing on google and came across it. wow

thankyou so much for opening the thread last year tinker :hugz:

where was I this time last year :hmmm: How did I miss this lol

Happy birthday to you…:bday:

Happy B'day to Lafanter and FT :)

Its a gift 4 both of you:bb:

happy birthday :yahoo:

thank you so much everyone :smiley:

kanjoooooos lougon new thread kiyun nahin khola :asa:

:wink:

^ last time ka itna aersay baad open kia hai aur new thread ab next year milay ga :stuck_out_tongue:

Happy Bith day to :bday: @Lafanter](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/lafanter.html):n @**FairyTale: **](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/fairytale.html)

happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day

happy birthday to the both of u

Happy Birthday both of you :)

Mashallah Happy Belated Birthday to the hottest and loveliest guppies!!! FT :yahoo: and Laffy :balley:… Praying u had an awesome dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…:slight_smile: