“You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made”
[This message has been edited by Warrior of Allah (edited May 02, 2002).]
Originally posted by Warrior of Allah:
** these are one of my ugliest onezz
The Game Responds :
*Yep. People, That Is All.*
P.S : Mad-Scientist, these two brilliant mind *better keep thinking alike; otherwise, remember the wet noodle.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
Originally posted by the game:
**Mad-Scientist, these two brilliant mind *better keep thinking alike; otherwise, remember the wet noodle.*
So.... tempting...to make... funny comment.... about ....the Game and ...his wet noodle.....
Must.... resist.....
No offence but you look like the guy in that Offspring song…“Pretty Fly for a white guy!”
I was born with a defective eye
lol!
Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
** So.... tempting...to make... funny comment.... about ....the Game and ...his wet noodle.....
Must.... resist.....**
you look good
What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
hmmmm, its kind of intresting, how some people wants to share their handsome faces with others, but still leave the comments about their ugliness and collect the sympathy from others. On the other hand, some people act like thugs or think they own the world, pitty! Kaun love ya buddy
, connie still against ya, so don’t think i m gonna be friend with ya babe!
I have called in all my sick days, now I am calling in dead!!!
LOL @ dushman.. kisee dinn mujhay pakar kar dhunayee keraingay donon dushman and kaun mil ker..
Game is neither created, nor destroyed, and surprizingly, it doesn’t get over . It only changes forms . Being over is ONLY the starting.
T® ädïT ïÖñ, Höñöü® äñd Ðï§© ïpLïñë, with these we shape our future
Oh thanks guys!
"Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure"
"You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made"
kaun
May 4, 2002, 2:57am
no wonder is thread mein jald pangey honey waaley hain.
yeh baba kaun kee prophecy hai aur yeh rang laayegee.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
AB KEY HUM BICHRAY TO SHAAYAD DOZAKH MEIN MILEIN***
when did Destinee post this message MadCon
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
I cudn’t qoute it.
tell me i wanna see the pic
Talk softly, carry a big stick!
OUCH! The pain of it all…rejected…dejected…yeaaaahhh right!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
Besides who said anythign about being “friends”
The Game Responds :
*My wet noodle..? What?
People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
kaun
May 4, 2002, 2:08pm
oh yaar conny forget it don be angry yaar just don bother yaar.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
AB KEY HUM BICHRAY TO SHAAYAD DOZAKH MEIN MILEIN***
MadCon
May 5, 2002, 5:38pm
Awww chris…you look like such an angel!!!