Hamza Ali Abbasi in a Relationship....

Re: Hamza Ali Abbasi in a Relationship....

Omgg he really does not seem like that type of person. I'm surprised :O...

It seems as though she may not care because she herself also denied a couple months ago in the HSY Show (Or she may be acting like she doesn't care?). There was also a lot of drama about her item number because Hamza posted a rant about how item songs were wrong and it seemed as though she got really offended.

:O

Of course he takes drugs. Seen him completely out of it.
I am equally surprised that the girl got engaged to a very normal guy after all this. The fiance even bumped into hamza on the way out. I guess ppl have become maaadurn.

Actually there are a few guppans here who have seen him in a high state more than myself

@dooree, r u related to him? how do u know so well abt him?

Some people seem to know about all illicit, extra-marital affairs of celebrities, whether real or imagined.
Most likely imagined.

It is easy to verify this information. Just contact him on his FB account.
I think he would like to hear what people are saying about him here.

LOL. And what do you expect he will say? Yes i do drugs and YES i have been in a physical relationship with my girlfriend(s)??

You are too innocent baba jee (see i didn't call you uncle as per request).

If all of this stuff about hamza is true than very disappointing. look s like he's another dau number. I think he's aiming to enter politics via pti.

He's from a very well connected political family. both him his sister and infact his entire family are very educated and well known. I thought SQ is interested in getting married with him. In one of the morning with farah shows she looked very heart broken so I'm assuming she was serious about him and something went wrong.

Hamza should be the last person to talk about porn dances. He was promoting such stuff in morning with farah. I heard his interview myself. he keeps contradicting his own statements.

app log bilawajah excited ho rhaay hian.. aur mojhay to yeh dekh kar herani ho rahi hia kay forum par kuch log hamza par crush hia...
@lillyy2k2 showbiz main ziydah tar dau number hi hotay hain... do rukhi log...

Yeah, I believe even if Hamza was interested in SQ it would not work out because his mom would not accept the relationship between the two of them...

I also saw both of their interviews with Farah. When SQ was talking to Farah about a man I immediately thought about Hamza? I also saw Hamza's interview where he was telling Farah how excited he was about his film which would have an item song but his opinions about item songs changed very drastically a few months later (maybe it was because his mother did not approve, he has stated in many interviews that he does not want to dance because it would upset his mother)... Apparently he was one of the people who encouraged her to do an item song and when she finally did he found it offensive?

^ yes he's two faced. I feel even if he encouraged her she should use her own mind. hamza ka kya jata hai? izzat tau uski kharaab hui. will hamza advise his own family members to do such stuff?

@mahool darust kaha

Yeah, I heard it wasn't just Hamza but a lot of people were telling her to do it and a lot of those people then disagreed with it after she did it. I feel bad because so many people who she was close to was encouraging her and then all of a sudden they were the ones who lashed on her after the deed was done...but she should have thought more about it and the impact it would have on her career :?

^ You are talking about SQ's item song ?

^ Yup

He's basically not a very intelligent person.

I got that from the one awards show he hosted - his reactions when Humayun Saeed won was juvenile to say the least. He seems one of those chaps who constantly needs a script.

konsa SQ item song? post link here plz

^^ yara its something bijli billi or something. youtube par ho ga