his days seems numbered, specially after the article he published in Jang today. Jang Group Online
What makes you say this ??
Inshallah Very Soon
You may well be right and that day may come very soon..........But mark my words if this continues killing them will be point less because thousands unfortunately will be ready to take their places. Its still not too late.......We can and should still work to bring back as many as we can.
As far as Hamid Mir goes...........all I have heard him say and read him write makes perfect sense to me. I mean the man has a point, liberals think he is fundamental and fundamentals think he is CIA.
Re: Hamid Mir given death therats
coolbreeze! that was a great and nice article by hamid meer. i totally agree with him!
What makes you say this ??
Other than rumers his single sided attitude from last many months.
But I have not see him advocate US agenda then how come he = $
Have you seen anybody favouring US agenda in Pakistan ? Please give the name.
Pervaiz Musharaf - to start with
Pasha sir I am not trying to contradict your opinion, I am only trying to fund out what the basis of your opinion of Mir = $ is, thats all sir jee.......
Pervaiz Musharaf - to start with
Ya.....there are plenty of moderate enlighteneds like him
"A friend of mine from Swat told me that he saw with his own eyes 3 men killed in fighting..................beards and all tribal outlook but were not even circumcised"
People from Waziristan do circumcision very late. I know personly 5-6 of my friends from Waziristan, they did it in their late 20s at that time we were in University.Strange but reality........
I guess then you need to get access to the nes channesl because your friends in tube are not reliable source of Info.. infact what i see in you, they are worse than that...
I debate those people on the subway sometimes....they don't provide me with info...
Infact their arguments are very similar to yours....
i don't know y u are insisting in calling these 5-10 years ol children and women al-qaeda.. perhaps it is your pals who told you about it.. and you have accepted it....
I don't know how you can assume that every person killed by USA and NATO is 5-10 year old kid and a defenceless woman....
What does USA gain by killing them and not Al Qaeda and Taliban?
Since Pakistani Intelligence confirms that Al Qaeda and Taliban members are dying and Taliban always show up to pick up their comrades dead bodies.....
Your own logic defeats you
you wonder y they do that, it is because US/NATO forces open fires at every moving thing... any marriage or death ceremony is to them a gathering of al-qaeda and talibans... they kill them and then they go back and tell people like you that we have killed big number of Al-Qaida members.. just to have themselves praised or same face...
If they open fire on everything moving, then every single person living in FATA would be dead.
So far, they have been extremely precise in killing your beloved Taliban and Al Qaeda
I know their deaths is a big blow to you
This why they do that.... but i totally understand when you don't get the point as you have been frog of the well ( ku'waiN ka MainDak).
You don't know anything about me. Again with your assumption nonsense. I guess that is what passes for deductive reasoning for Taliban loving Pakis
And this is only because iam talking to you... thats it... i mean few centuries back when people like you were told the earth is round and flat, you said the same thing..
Huh?
Don't you have the brains to come up with a better comeback then copying mine?
coolbreeze! that was a great and nice article by hamid meer. i totally agree with him!
I also agree to a certain extent,, but I have a feeling that the crook Maulana diesel wont like it that much..
^^^^ Agreed.........
Hey all,
How's it going with the hamid mir death watch?
Hey all,
How's it going with the hamid mir death watch?
you are in festive mood????
Zindagi ka kya patha hai. Aik din Geo ka anchor, dusray din, taliban kay khater aik laash.
^^ yeah,,, taliban kay khatir aik laash,, yaa MQM kee khatir jalee hui laash yaa boorii main band laash.... baat to aik hee hai...