Just watched India bat in the India Vs Pakistan game this morning. They were 196 for all in 49.5 overs. Man, the indian umpires are big time cheaters, even Sunil gavaskar openely commented on a couple of the decisions. Just watch when the indians start to ball on the NO balls, wides, run outs and the LBW's, they, i.e., the umpires will favor the indians. Also they claim that the Pakistani bowlers are slow and that they dont finish their 50 overs in the allotted time - WHAT A CROCK. Several times when the indian batsmen wanted to change helmits, the ball was outta shape and many other times when time was spent was all charged to the Pakistani bowlers' inefficieny to bowl their required overs in the allotted time frame. The best part was when Sachin Tandulkar got it in his ribs and lay flat on the ground for several minutes.
bahut bahut mubarak we have won the last game by 7 wkts. And this time those 2 players scored on whom we were commenting on. Yes Ijaz and Inzi. Actually whenever we start criticizing on particular player they score so we should start picking Youhana now. Thats true selectors know more than us and thats true as well that it is the experience which counts. Thats why i think they should let malik play atleast till the world cup and after that who knows. N-E-Wayz hamid, Shoab was amazing(mashallah) but the best part Sachin's run out. Nadeem khan threw it from the boundary direct and loser sachin(No.1 batsmen my ass!!) was running into shoaib. Do expect these things from a great player? Even our Imran nazir won't make these kinds of mistakes. And by the way i know place where world cup games will be shown but there are always those lousy drunk people up there. And I don't trust these Pay Per View people they will show just those indian games just like last world cup. No pakistan games until quarter finals. But i hope they change it this time and show all pakistan and india games and best would be if India lose some small teams like zimbabwe. But i think zimbabwe are pretty competetive now they gave hard time to our team as well recently. We should start buggin those cable companies to show pakistan games on pay per view.
Hi someone said afridi looks old you might be out of your mind he does look 18, he is tall and build thats why he looks older then his age but look at his face looks just like a little baby.
i mean look at all those basketball plyar they don't look 17,18 either.anyways nothing bad about afridi.
Told ya guys. I think we are on a roll. I hope we continue this through the world cup. I think the Indians should burry their face in earth. EVEN THEIR UMPIRES CANNOT WIN THEM THE MATCHES, HAHAHA, FUNNY!
KEEP WATCHING THE GAMES, keep supporting your team.
Pathan boy, is KBS available on the West coast?? Can anyone tell me how to get matches on cable on the west coast. I don't want to get DirectTV.
yes it is i don't know if its on cable or not but on DirictTV ch 546 you can go and visit their Web site on KBS-tv.com.you may find out if its on cable or not takecare
Jasleen ji you must be a girl? Am i right? who can't hear anything against Afridi. Actually he is cool but i think he looks little old(hehehehe!!). Come on look at Imran Nazir Hassan Raza they look like teen agers but this guy? Only God knows. N-E-wayz i don't care about his looks but really admire his cricket. I think he is the best fielder we have now. And it is worth watching when he kick some indian butts. Did you see his batting in toronto last Sahara Cup. Man he killed them.
Watch out my friend, We have some Indians here as well!!! :)
Although I agree with ALL The things that you said (!), we know our team too well don't we, they ARE the most unpredictable team, I can never be sure whether they will win the next one or not. I hope they do and take the revenge for the Banglore quarter final. BTW how many of us remember the first 10 overs of the quarter final { do you remember hearing anything from the crowd in those overs??? :), I think Amir and Saeed were just drop dead gorgeous hahaha :)}
[This message has been edited by hamid (edited April 04, 1999).]
We have Won(Woho!!). hamid Ji Although you warned me but i have to say it it was just too sweet!!! Our team Mashaallah have won the pepsi cup by 123 runs. Although i'm bit dissappointed at man of the series award which should have been given to either Afridi or A.Mehmood but as long as our team wins thats quite cool. yes i do remember watching those 10 overs. Amir And Saeed were pretty amazing and another reason remembering that game was because i was watching that game at my Indian friend's house that quite an experience. One more time let me say it loud. JUST TOO SWEET(mashallah)!!!!
HULA HULA ppl…
Hamid..thanX for making me laugh!
I belive Pakidesh will make it again, and guesss what???
yr facts about Ganguly STINKKKKKK…
U KNOW…(HAAAAAAAAA!!!)
You may have a ting going for Ganguly,
but dear how can you say that our players are “LAME”??? U got 2 be KIDDDDINg
…oh well jaaaaaao jaaaaaooo go and take a shower willllll ya? arkhhhhhhh guyZZzzzz!!!
(no boiiiiii this time)
Pakistan is simply unstoppable at the moment. Cricket.org is already calling our team 'Akram's invincibles.' To round off the Pepsi cup win, they have just thrashed (brutally raped is actually a more apt description) Her majesty's losers and India (surprise, surprsie!). What strikes me the most is the shamelessly timid manner in which the Indians have lost the last eight matches to Pakistan. If I was an Indian (God forbid), I would be ashamed to show my face to any Pakistani right now. The way the guys are going, they are going to kick some major arse in the world cup. Pakistan Zindabad.
what da......i mean.....hold on will ya?
sure pak is my fav ..doin well... but unfortunately we always forget its cricket!
SA are the best team around...we have the best players...australia are the best fighting team ...and the list is pretty long believe me.
pak has beaten india because they have played better than them .... if inzi has scored eventually after i dunn know how long doesnt mean we r "invicible " as it were!!
i hope pak does what it should do and players keep on giving their best and the crown will be ours again.
I must have missed Farrukh’s above post, that’s probabbly why yr sarcasm sting moi.
hehe this ‘justifying’ thing is kinda ironic, oh
B-Dways you shuld try as a causeur, I’m sure u’ll do just grea8 (I mean if yr not one)!
As far as the sarcasm goes, naaaw me just a lil girl from Norway n’ doesn’t get these thingys…too confusing ‘u know’!
Ohhhh bythways I’m anything but not INDIAN! damn I’m getting racial
And u Hamid keeep ruling yr
PatroniZinG dunya, oh u had yr shower (kheeee’kheeee.. :))
*just seen India v. England..ohhh 2 bored…looking 4 some action 2morrow
Oh Jasleen told you- I saw a VERY bad poster of him…that’s all…well the guy know how to rock…and that’s ittt..chill -k?
10 points to AFRIDI..
comNnnnnn honZ -hurry, the losers are desperate 4 D kick!!!
haari baazi ko jheetn’aaa humko ata hai
lala…hum hai Pakistani hum to jeeteinge hah jeeeetaingeeee…lala
got 2 run..
‘peace’
boiiiii boiiii
pak last and lateff made his new statment saying pak/england game was fixed. i just want know how the hell he knows match was fixed he wasn't there with a team then why is he making these kind of statements
Even though we beat India and Srilanka, Our Harami captin Wasim will stay a Harami. They just sold two games against India and England. What we need is Imran Khan or some one as intelligent as him. We won the WC because of him (money was involved in that too). We have excellent players but we lack a good captin. Wasim should win the WC if he wants to respected again.
HeLuuuuu..
Ummm PhathanNi…oey-oey chillll-chill
Wasim WAS good today…'N the team seem to function GUUUUUD so no bongiiiii Kayyyyy?
…mai kya booli thi???
Haan…
HAAR ME’DAAN MAIN, HAR TOFAAN MAIN HARR MUSHKILL ME JAITAINGAINNNNN…HUMM HAI PAKISTANI HUM TO JITAINGAIN hah…JITAINGAAAIIIIIIIINNNNNN…
Still cRossing Da fingersss for----> WC
So ppl…stay coool 'n postitiveee but a lame mental attitude doesn’t always harm everybody
hehe ppl in DA house seem to give their “logic” theories about everything…
wahhhh bhey wah…JIOOOOOO sareee
Now Now Now, that ain't nice is it..... I thought the way our Kapetan bowled in the earlier part of the game; there is NO way he looked like a person who has been bettin' an' all.
What's with that moron Lateef??? Why can't he take a defeat without a grain of salt, we can't expect to win EVERY game can we?? The way our team has played during last couple of months I have to say I am really hopeful for the world cup and now that the team is about to leave for Derby, people like Lateef have to shut their babbling mouths and let them play their best. Let's all pray for them rather than cranking up our complaining mouths.