Re: Hakuna Matata!

Oye Hoye Teggy Bhaiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :e6:

EID MUBARIKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK :hugz:

aray Bhaiya where have u been :@:

and how are you ??

well for eating there’s a longggggg list.. u want me to write it down ?? :hehe:

Khair Mubarak bro!

I have been here. Alhamdulillah, I am doing very well. How are you my dear brother? I hope all is well with you.

Yes, please lets see the list. It’s not Ramadan anymore (exception to those making up their fasts; sorry), so we wouldn’t be bothered by the deliciousness of food names. :smiley:

I am good thank you Bhaiya… yup everything is fine and smooth here…

lol :hehe: u seems hungry.. :hehe: wese sawaiyyan,mithai,cold drinks, fast foods, chicken foods etc or and Gola+ Falooda :smiley:

and aapki taraf kya kya tha ?? :faizy:

:hehe: I am a little hungry. No breakfast yet. Soon, inshaAllah

I had some of what you listed, some that you didn’t list. What you didn’t list: BBQ, Pizza, and Kabobs. No Gola+Falooda though :frowning:

Haven’t had those in…I want to say years.

^ oh-hoo… koi naa.. you are coming to Pakistan naa.. then we will have Gola together :lifey:

:hehe: inshaAllah. My treat though. :k:

What happened to your story about the Ching-chi that you drove? Weren’t you going to post a video of it or something.. :hehe:

Haye me sadqe jawaannnnnnnn :hehe:

Sure my dear brother Treat pakki :biggthumb:

INSHALLAH

gracis amigo :dixsi:

Ya allah sa-ud-ni hadha akhu entertainer pichey pareing :omg:

sa-ud-ni means ?

Help…:help:

lol ok:)

Or whats up Ya akhuwaat :omg:

:smilestar:

Agayi samjh :rotfl:

Hakuna Matata!

Sharpen your knife

And line up the Goat/Lamb/Camel/Cow/Ox…

and Don’t pick out the best botis for yourself, and give the bones with a little fat to the poor. Astagfirullah…

k? :halo:

Are you ready for Eid?

hahahahhahahaahhahaahhahahaahaaaaaaaaaaaaa :omg:

first of all, Haye Me Sadqe Mera Praa aagaya :smiley:

and secondly, Oh Yeahhhhh I am Ready

leyao jinnay jinnay qurbani kerwani aein :hehe: