Re: Hakuna Matata
:d :d :d hawwww haye aray me 100% boy Alhamdulillah :-p
oiii baba ji why i was going to banned ???
ok ..
agar 1 insan nicely baat ker raha hai and sharartein ker raha hai to aap usko ban kareinge ???
nhii .. ur postin too much one after the other .. nott allowed ..
LKK bhai, app nay GS ki tamam bachion par thread khol dia hia. ![]()
HMMM OK Desii Fly Chick....but can I do comments on my own thread..I mean on just 1 thread ??
yupp after the other poster .. not continuouslyy ..
ohooo
but there is no 1 like me who is energetic and most important nice and chiller :d :d so what i do ? can I make 1 more account to talk with myself ?? :d :d :d ![]()
.. if u want .. lol ..
yes yes i want coz I listen to pop remix and bhangra song...and when I listen to them how u people would know for what i am dancing so you can enjoy and reply :d :d :d
i loovveeee bhangra ..
wow me toooooooooo :d :d :d
chalo chalo dance babaaaaaaaaa
you know iI an listening to remix of Chaska Chaska
may I share the link for this remix track ?? you will Love ittttttttt AU AU AUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ![]()
yhh go on .. :coolios: ..
wow how can you do that :o baba ji u rules :d :d :d ok ye lein plz sunein and sachi me btana how u feel after listen to it :d :d :d
Dj Remix Harsh Chaska Mp3 Download
:yahoo:
Some1 plz change the title of this thread to ‘Hakuna Matata - The Mental Hospital’ ![]()
Baba ji you missed 1 word .===> “AND” :d :d hahahahahahahahahahahha
so that it will be something like this Hakuna Matata AND The Mental Hospital…
Think wide
}D buhhhhhhhh hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa ![]()
tumhara dost .. tumhare jaisa hi hai ..
no way…I AM UNIQUE…you people never know with me ![]()
believe me: you people never wanna stick around my punjabi language :d :d :d ![]()
ohh cummon try it ..