Hakim Ali Zardari Views About Quaid-e-Azam

Re: Hakim Ali Zardari Views About Quaid-e-Azam

\ add sachaydino to ignore list

P.S: keeping on trying turning every thread into a bashing thread for MQM and AH - who bloody cares :)

Oh bhai, not every thread is about MQM or AH. :smack:

Can’t you even read? :hehe:

I know that but you guys forgot easily to what AH said, then the threads automatically and by default converted to mqm and ah bashing. Be honest in your thoughts and comments and avoid hypocracy. Read my advice. Behave accordingly, the thread will keep its original format. I know some people here playing up with sentiments:)

^ :no: Koi Ilaaj Nahin Hai!

When you use sh!ty curse words "khanzir, Ibn Khanzir" for someone very old, about to die, mentally impaired person, you will face the Wrath of Khan.

Then look for Ibn-e- Mariam

Ibn-e-Mariam howa karay koi
mere dukh dard ki daway karay koi

Why do you forget that in AHs case there is always a context behind every cheap statement. :)

Focus guys.

Its about Hakim and Jinnah. :D

His remarks were pathetic to say the least.

yes, his remarks are pathetic and no one denies about this. Now can you accept that no one including Nawaz Sharif / Altaf Hussain are saints when it comes to talking against Pakistan, Jinah, Two nations theory, etc.

Yep. :)

But no one actually said anything so profound and wrong against Jinnah that we know.

The height of cheapness you can see that when such cheap statements indicates moral bankurptcy. Imangine who with sane mind will use such words as khanzir, ibn khanzir for a person who was more than 80 years old, sick, mentally impaired, about to die talking gibberish. It is a shame.

Now it is a subjective matter to take a statement more profound against the other. All we can say that every person giving statement against this country is simply a beghairat.

Mirza needs to be added to that list.

But again, Hakim used street language..for no reason he lashed out Jinnah.

He should have been thankful that he and others like him became 'important' in newly formed country.

Re: Hakim Ali Zardari abusing Quaid-e-Azam!

Dirty raciest are found every where, But these dirty raciest are little better than other** dirty raciest like Altaf **and his followers who killed thousands Muslim Pakistanis.At least these nationalist have never killed any one and great people of Sindh Pakistan have defeated them regularly in every elections.
So called Sindhi nationalist are not more than a pressure group.
Uneducated Sindhi Pakistanis are more wise and less raciest.

Re: Hakim Ali Zardari abusing Quaid-e-Azam!

Well said :k:

Hakim Zardari’s family, specifically his son, saved Pakistan after BB was killed.

Unlike another ‘urban party’ who have killed thousands when they tried to seperate from Pakistan - but their supporters want us to ignore this.

TheRealDeal sorry to see you defending the un defendable! hakim zardari comments are nothing more than a cheap rant, how many people think he was an intellectual person, its shame we have his son as president of Pakistan. to me anyone who doesnt beleive in Jinnah efforts, doesnt deserve to be called Pakistani (may be thats one of the reason of Zaradaris loot and stashing wealth out of Pakistan)

Zardari saved his own political future as President of Pakistan not for the sake of BB or people of Pakistan. He was/is nothing without the Bhutto name.

....for some reason , I cannot view the video ,....

Can some one post , his words ..........so we can objectively see the real issue.. Please.

Ok Finally managed to view it ....

and here is the Transcript of what he said.

".... meen to yehan tak kahoon gaa , keh Jinnah ney beyra gharak is mulk ka kiyaa..

..yani Cabinet to india say layee hoo..

...5 souboon ko aik aik doo do wazir dey key baqi sub India say layee hoo..

Beaurucaray India say layee hoo.

Zaban bhi Urdu jo hum bool rehey heyn ...wooh bhi tum India say layee hoo.

Bengal meen ja ker kehtaa hey ,bangaliyoon say ,Urdu zaban tumhari national language hey..

[doosra shaks] is say wooh aysaa bigree ]

Bangaliyoon ney kaha.... Hamari rich language .... Khuda ka khouf karoo..

Pagal ka bacha..

Asl meen us ko is mulk ke ABCD ka pata naheen thaa.. "

............ I am posting , the transcript of what is said in the video ......and have refrained from commenting any thing ....

now its upto other to choose their Pick..........
I will comment later...

The way your post is punctuated made me think that 'Paagal ka bacha' was probably said by Bengalis (when their rich language was being replaced with our rich language) and HAZ just quoted them. His personal comments were limited to only ABCD sentence. Confused?

Sorry for not presenting it properly..........Actually it was hard to listen and write at the same time.....though later I saw , they had a translated ticker too on the video....