lol:hehe:
Re: Hairy Men
hussain ![]()
double post
Ok daikho i was against tondo husbands n mine hav got so fat k kabhi bhi burst ho jaaiy ga. but who cares really as long as wo mera khiyaal rekhay ![]()
PCG when u hate somethings too much u usually get them in life.
That is exactly why I dont hate beautiful ladies. I keep telling my wife that honey I am loving them only for the solidity of our marriage.
TLK do u also tell her u'll bring them only for her service(to help around the house). mine does lol
hahaha, no but thanks for the idea :p
haaww ye main ne kia kiya :hiding from niksik:
I'm too shy to say that word.
I think the word is Jewelry!
^ lol
Once again.. hairy men all the way ![]()
but anil kapoor looked scary… and akshay kumar.. well hes a fine specimen of man ryt there ![]()
akshay kumar mmmmmmmmmmmmmm hes gorjussss!! He aint hairy ne more hes waxed!!
yummy
[note] Folks, let’s keep the topic on track without bringing any personal attacks. Such posts have been removed and will be removed. Failure to comply will result in a warning. Thanks
[/note]
Ok so whats the point of this whole thread ? ![]()
hey where did my post go
ohhh man "some" of these ABCD girls are so confused.They want the best of "EVERY THING".Its so silly.LIFE is a BAGGAGE.U CANNOT PICK AND CHOOSE.ACCEPT IT! every move in life is not "MY WAY OR THE HIGH WAY"! NOw They want a brown hairless guys!!! look at the hypocracy.Its not natural.Our bodies are naturally hairy.PLZ get a life!!!! or should I say get a "GORA" so ur deepest "fantasies" and "fetishes" can be fulfilled!!!!!!!!!
^you're right, our bodies ARE naturally hairy. that includes female bodies..are you okay with your wife being hairy?
the following post has been paid for by zardari’s ministry of useless fat hairy men and addresses all the women urging men to get emselves waxed or shaven or whatever it is they do these days:
the video below illustrates what waxing is like:
now if you were to make a man go through that torture, you BETTER be nothing short of jawdrapping stunner yourself. Now please dont lecture me as to how that statement is ultra shallow because this was in response to something shallow on your part to begin with. I mean imagine someone here getting egged, TPed and referred to as a pig if he demands all sanwali women start using ‘fair and lovely’ because their skin tones a turn off!
bravo! :k:
^women go through that kind of "torture" ALL the time for you men.
Kuch point nahi hai as such lekin tabhi bhi log yahaN aate jaa rahey hain ![]()
Abducted by aliens ![]()