Hadiqa's new video...

The Game Responds:

*Will the moderators mind if The People's ARTIST uses the word for Hadiqa Kiyani?People,That Is All.*

*The Game: yes the moderators will mind. It's very uncharacterly of 'The Game' to be the people's artist and use such language. *

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited November 29, 2001).]

is that the one off the stage.... which has been airing on every pakistani show!!

** Ramadan is a month...
Whose begining is Mercy,
Whose middle is Forgiveness,
and Whose end is Freedom from fire!**
RAMADAN MUBARAK from The KiNG OF GUPSHUP

nope..thats what i thought at first though.
its pretty good

“Nothing Important Happened Today”

Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:

*Will the moderators mind if The People's ARTIST uses the word for Hadiqa Kiyani?People,That Is All.*

HEY Watch ur language.......dont u have a respect 4 other ppl.If u use badwords at home dont show it here.That shows which kind of person u..
Did any1 teach u some manners.U r saying that during Ramadan

give me her phone number plzzzzzz. I want to talk her by myself.

don’t u know how 2 respect females. I hat bad words. u r 1 person who is include in my list. who doesnt have manners.

dat would b cool if u get some now

$ehar cool so it was made in LHR. nice. how is hubby doing. they made very good couple.

yup i like the video.its pretty nice

**aneela: no personal attacks **

Hi I am sorry

I cant give ur her phone #.I only have irfan bahi cell phone # where i speak to her.

a really nice clip!!

i have her address…want me to post is here..hehe…i m planing to visit her house next time i goto pak…and no i dont know her..i found it by using my mind and some trickery…

visit www.muziq.net and enjoy some cool song videos there. thumbs up!

pumpkins forever!

oyee ThandyMazaq bro .kya app samjhtay hai maay app logo ko fool banna rahi hu.its ramadan and i dont lie.i know her+i talk to her+she is my freind(but she calls me lil sis)so agar app belive nai kertay tho nah keray.but she told me it was her 4th anniversary.

she exchanged gift with her hubby & they r gonna cut cake today..

ABB THO BELIVE KERTAY HAI APP…
Its pvt # of irfan bro so i cant give 2 u guys & i promise her i wont give 2 ny 1.soo daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

[This message has been edited by $ehar (edited December 06, 2001).]

koi masla nahi i believe u…for real…and for any one else who wants the phone number for elvis and now late george harrison, contact me for details on how to get them too..hehe…jk teasing u $ehar…dont mind it..hehe…

))…and is she married?? i didnt knew that…when was she married…and any one who posts a reply to my message, pls pm me cuz i m too lazy to check for replies on any thread i post in this section…

I will pm u and also post it here. She was engaged with Hammad for 3 years then they got married. She got married 4 years ago from now

..They are nice couples like Sajal sis.