so given wat has been said she was married before and got divorced
and then she married againa nd has a kid from her second marriage (this is wat i know, i never knew she was married and divorced before the “currect” marriage)
She's a loser. I have a personal thing against this women. Anything is possible, waise, when someone comes into the public eyes like that...ie becomes a singer then all laws of personally privacy are sacrificed, I have it on authority that she probably knew exactly what she was doing. It also brings publicity, and as they say: all publicity is good publicity. Perhaps now a group of bitter divorcees will buy her singles as an act of solidarity.
Who knows/cares.
Yeah its confirmed,she got divorced.Shall I dare to say , uss ki harkatien hi aisee thee :p :p
$ehar my dear, when a person becomes a celebrity and public figure, you can't blame people for gossiping and the media going wild with rumours. That is the price of being a celebrity. All sense of privacy goes out the window.
I don't agree with this, but unfortunately, that IS the way the world works.
as if people care
Originally posted by undefined: *
Yeah its confirmed,she got divorced.Shall I dare to say ,* uss ki harkatien hi aisee thee** :p :p
Do yo know what you are doing by saying this?
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
as if people care
hadiqa qiani has a big fan base not only in pakistan but in india, england, etc, so i'd say all of her fans for starters DO CARE
I repeat, she is a loser and can't sing. people who care should get a life of their own and not live through those of a pop star.
**OH MY GOD WHAT DA HELL!!!
U GUYS ARE COMING UP WITH HALRIOUS AND UNTRUE STUFF…SHE ONLY GOT MARRIED ONCE…OK~~NO KIDS…
EXCUSE ME…SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR GOOD REASON…SHE DONT HAVE TO SPREAD AROUND THE WORLD.Y DOES SHE NEEDS TO TELL EVERY1???.ITS HER PERSONAL MATTER…BEING FAMOUS DOESNT MEAN THAT YOU GUYS SHUD TALK ABOUT IT AND SAY WHATEVA COMES IN UR MIND.SHE IS PAYING PRICE OF BEING FAMOUS NOW..
(
(logo ka kaam jo hain..buraiyah kerna..kya kabhi kise nay talak nahi li?)
I KNOW WHAT HAPPEND…BUT I DONT WANNA TELL…IF U TRUST ME THEN DO IF U DONT THEN DONT…BUT SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR REALLY GOOD REASON (she dont wanna tell people or newspaper, just take her as a normal person..she told them…it didnt work out…) AND I WOULD HAVE DONE IT LONG TIME AGO..SHE WAITED FOR HER HUBBY THAT WOH SAHI HO JAYAH GA…there are billion of problems and she has to take this step…
IT IS CONFIRMED…I AM HADIQA’S FRIEND..SHE IS MY JAAN.
#let uz chat#
fans should only care about her music…not her personal problems…if fans love her they know that there would have been something that makes her take this step…
hadiqa is such a swwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeetheart, her nautre is wonderful…that guy was lucky to have her but jo uss ki harkathay thi woh …let me zip…she thinks for too long to take this step..only caz of people, but things were out of control…she would have died long time ago but i m happy she is safe…it doesnt have to do with her carrer caz us ka ex-hubby bhe showbiz ki video may graphic kerta hai bilkay he is more involved in showbiz than hadiqa…hadi takes atleast 3 yrs to release her album…bohat pyari bachi hai…
I CANT EXPLAIN MORE…I KNOW HOW MY HADIQA IS..I SHOULD REALLY NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE…
newspaper walo ko tho may ban ker doun..hehehhe…pata nahi kahan say khabrain lathay hai…hadiqa kids(UNTRUE) ali haider(UNTRUE)
U CAN ASUME WHATEVA U WANT OR BELIVE ME
ONLY ALLAH KNOWS WHO IS RIGHT!**
**OH MY GOD WHAT DA HELL!!!
U GUYS ARE COMING UP WITH HALRIOUS AND UNTRUE STUFF…SHE ONLY GOT MARRIED ONCE…OK~~NO KIDS…
EXCUSE ME…SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR GOOD REASON…SHE DONT HAVE TO SPREAD AROUND THE WORLD.Y DOES SHE NEEDS TO TELL EVERY1???.ITS HER PERSONAL MATTER…BEING FAMOUS DOESNT MEAN THAT YOU GUYS SHUD TALK ABOUT IT AND SAY WHATEVA COMES IN UR MIND.SHE IS PAYING PRICE OF BEING FAMOUS NOW..
(
(logo ka kaam jo hain..buraiyah kerna..kya kabhi kise nay talak nahi li?)
I KNOW WHAT HAPPEND…BUT I DONT WANNA TELL…IF U TRUST ME THEN DO IF U DONT THEN DONT…BUT SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR REALLY GOOD REASON (she dont wanna tell people or newspaper, just take her as a normal person..she told them…it didnt work out…) AND I WOULD HAVE DONE IT LONG TIME AGO..SHE WAITED FOR HER HUBBY THAT WOH SAHI HO JAYAH GA…there are billion of problems and she has to take this step…
IT IS CONFIRMED…I AM HADIQA’S FRIEND..SHE IS MY JAAN.
#let uz chat#
fans should only care about her music…not her personal problems…if fans love her they know that there would have been something that makes her take this step…
hadiqa is such a swwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeetheart, her nautre is wonderful…that guy was lucky to have her but jo uss ki harkathay thi woh …let me zip…she thinks for too long to take this step..only caz of people, but things were out of control…she would have died long time ago but i m happy she is safe…it doesnt have to do with her carrer caz us ka ex-hubby bhe showbiz ki video may graphic kerta hai bilkay he is more involved in showbiz than hadiqa…hadi takes atleast 3 yrs to release her album…bohat pyari bachi hai…
I CANT EXPLAIN MORE…I KNOW HOW MY HADIQA IS..I SHOULD REALLY NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE…
newspaper walo ko tho may ban ker doun..hehehhe…pata nahi kahan say khabrain lathay hai…hadiqa kids(UNTRUE) ali haider(UNTRUE)
ONLY ALLAH KNOWS WHO IS RIGHT!**
her married is not that famous caz she dont wanna make it socialized.
she is not social person at all except her close friends and family…thats her world!
Do you know her personally? or her history? etc.....? If you don't know someone how can you say they have all these great personal attributes?
I think shes a loser becasue she sings. All singers are losers-to one degree or another.
$ehar, if Princess Diana couldn't stop people talking trash about her and the tabloids pursuing her day and night, then I think you are truly expecting too much when it comes to the media, gossip and Hadiqa Kiani.
People are going to say what they want. Get over it and ignore it.
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
well she had a scandle with ali haider, and during last few months uski shohar kay saath "clashes" chal rahe thay.
so it all ended up in divorce.
The kings of liars... She never had an affair with Ali Haider, its just like saying 'ASN has the junoon album' hehe
ease down on the aggressive tone Spock - PCG
it was a scandle i read in newspaper.....just cuz of that u cant call me jhoota. get some life...and stop attacking me all the time.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
$ehar, if Princess Diana couldn't stop people talking trash about her and the tabloids pursuing her day and night, then I think you are truly expecting too much when it comes to the media, gossip and Hadiqa Kiani.
People are going to say what they want. Get over it and ignore it.
thnx sis....i think ur the only one who is intellegent :D ME IGNORING THIS B.S. NOW!
------------------------------- yeah i know her personally and me off from this topic caz i dont wanna give headache to myself
but ASN....ITS A RUMOUR ...DOESNT HAS TO DO NYTHING WITH HER DIVORCED...
SPOCK LOLZZ :LOL: UR V. FUNNY..U 2 STOP FIGHTING WITH EACH OTHER..GET ALONG..I READ ALL UR POST ITS LIKE UR ALL AGAINST EACH OTHER..HEHEHE..:D
TA TA
MY OLD POST:
OH MY GOD WHAT DA HELL!!!!!
U GUYS ARE COMING UP WITH HALRIOUS AND UNTRUE STUFF...SHE ONLY GOT MARRIED ONCE....OK~~NO KIDS......
EXCUSE ME...SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR GOOD REASON....SHE DONT HAVE TO SPREAD AROUND THE WORLD.Y DOES SHE NEEDS TO TELL EVERY1???.ITS HER PERSONAL MATTER...BEING FAMOUS DOESNT MEAN THAT YOU GUYS SHUD TALK ABOUT IT AND SAY WHATEVA COMES IN UR MIND.SHE IS PAYING PRICE OF BEING FAMOUS NOW.. (logo ka kaam jo hain..buraiyah kerna..kya kabhi kise nay talak nahi li?)
I KNOW WHAT HAPPEND...BUT I DONT WANNA TELL.....IF U TRUST ME THEN DO IF U DONT THEN DONT...BUT SHE GOT DIVORCED FOR REALLY GOOD REASON (she dont wanna tell people or newspaper, just take her as a normal person..she told them...it didnt work out...) AND I WOULD HAVE DONE IT LONG TIME AGO..SHE WAITED FOR HER HUBBY THAT WOH SAHI HO JAYAH GA...there are billion of problems and she has to take this step....
IT IS CONFIRMED...I AM HADIQA'S FRIEND..SHE IS MY JAAN.
let uz chat#
fans should only care about her music.....not her personal problems...if fans love her they know that there would have been something that makes her take this step.....
hadiqa is such a swwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeetheart, her nautre is wonderful....that guy was lucky to have her but jo uss ki harkathay thi woh ......let me zip........she thinks for too long to take this step..only caz of people, but things were out of control......she would have died long time ago but i m happy she is safe...it doesnt have to do with her carrer caz us ka ex-hubby bhe showbiz ki video may graphic kerta hai bilkay he is more involved in showbiz than hadiqa...hadi takes atleast 3 yrs to release her album....bohat pyari bachi hai...
I CANT EXPLAIN MORE............I KNOW HOW MY HADIQA IS..I SHOULD REALLY NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE....
newspaper walo ko tho may ban ker doun..hehehhe...pata nahi kahan say khabrain lathay hai...hadiqa kids(UNTRUE) ali haider(UNTRUE)
ONLY ALLAH KNOWS WHO IS RIGHT!
her married is not that famous caz she dont wanna make it socialized.
she is not social person at all except her close friends and family...thats her world!
not her fans…I don’t think her fans would like to discuss her divorce…ONLY those who like to create fitnah and fasaad would discuss such personal stuff about someone…pathetic!! ![]()
*Originally posted by hiccup: *
can't sing.
i probably agree wid u there, I dont think she is a very good singer (my opinion) and about her divorce, what ever happens, happens for the best. it doesn't matter about the reason behind it. They'll both still continue with their lives....
Her divorce is her own private matter, and I hate it when people just bring it up as if it were the end of the world, and worst of all, add their own exaggerations (HER HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH ALI HAIDER).
spock:nono1: bachay chup
ur main point is going on ASN
it was on the newspaper.ali haider.the scandle..
GET ALONG…COME ON ..B BROTHERS:)
no nafaarth plz
Well, I am not a fan of Hadiqa. I don't think she is very talented and tries too hard to be western. Now Shazia Manzoor is talented. :) Anyway, I don't really care about her divorce and I think there are more important things to discuss like whether Tom Cruise and Penelope Cruz are getting married; and whether all those rumours about him being gay are true; and whether it's true that Richard Gere enjoys having sex with gerbals. :p