wHo EvEr GoEz To DaT sHoW pLz PoSt EhT pIkZ iN iMaGe GaLlErY
where in NY will it be?
bKlYn KoLlEgE
hey!!
on the 1st post i posted all the details..u can look ova there....ok:D
so who else isn't coming??
ah the concert got postponed. maybe it has something to do with hadiqas divorce or scandal with Ali haider.Any more updates guys?
Spock , I was going to the chicago one..maybe we can hook upi there..:)
Are you sure you didn't spot me at all in the junoons concert?Alot of ppl noticed my tshirt and every girl stared at me with disgust because of my orange shirt that had a spiritual message on it.It said "DUMP HER" lol..
Is Hadiqa still married? Does anyone know if she will be touring with her husband?
So are the tours still on or not.
Does anyone know if Abrar is coming to Chicago? I heard he will be in town in two weeks but have no information about it.
no one? $ehar?
this tour has been cancelled.
Thats sick.. this is like te 3rd concert cancelled..
I read in a news paper that Chicago's concert is postponed till 30th of August...
Yeah just called the number and spoke to the guy. 30th August it is. Should be fun - Labor weekend/ISNA weekend :D
*Originally posted by Gohan: *
this tour has been cancelled.
it's delayed not cancelled
lets c what happens...but inshallah ho jayah ga...
but delayed hua hai
soo who went? :teary:
took any pix?! if soo..plzzz post em!!! pleeej!
Did anyone go? How was it?
I wish I could have gone :(
me shtill waiting to know..yaar who went? ![]()
its delayed!
*Originally posted by $ehar: *
its delayed!
what?
what happened?!
how come?
so when are these people coming to chicago?