Row lo, dil halka ho jatha hae.

If you can read this than :hug:

Re: Hadeel

Can I go all Saman with you and say; roti hai meri juti?? :chilly:

hug back.. although you stink =/

Main tum hay is ghar say nikaal don ge :snooty:

Gaia sent me a marriage proposal, like any sugghar, desi biwi, I must obey my husband, or else the Mullah Brigade of life1 will be after me :(

oh.......i am totally for beating ****t out of hadeel.............. she is evil ......:(

Mullah Brigade comes in between true love :naak: and Gaia gettin’ some real good biryani :naak:

Nomi is on my side. Hadeel ::zobo:

:yummy:

GS me bhi civil war shuru ho gai ye dekhnese pehle:sadaf:

Deel, deal with it bhayee!!!

YOUUUU!!! YOU NON-FRIEND OF A PERSON!!! :bailan:

awwwiee mera bacha wrote a line in urdu!! :naak:

I can’t. You have to deal with it. :snooty:

no tears.. :hugz: iam switching sides.. sorry gaia :snooty:

can someone kick Gaia out of cafe for flooding (…please don’t tell me thats the purpose of cafe :@:)?

and hadeel too :snooty:

^ and you while were at it:@:

Hadeel meet lexy. SHE’S SO MEAN:cryb:

its not seriously boys