~*H.A.D.I.T.H*~ of the Day

Re: ~H.A.D.I.T.H~ of the Day

Abdullah ibn Mas’ud reported: The Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “No one who has the weight of a seed of arrogance in his heart will enter Paradise.” A man said, “Indeed, a man loves to have beautiful clothes and shoes.” The Prophet said, “Verily, Allah is beautiful and He loves beauty. Arrogance means rejecting the truth and looking down on people.”
[Sahih Muslim]

The Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) said :
" A person is likely to follow the faith of his friend , so look whom you befriend ."
[Reported by Abu Dawood & Tirmidi]

**Narrated that Abu Hurayrah (may Allah be pleased with him) said: The Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “May Allah have mercy on a man who gets up at night and prays, and he wakes up his wife, and if she refuses (to get up) he sprinkles water in her face. And may Allah have mercy on a woman who gets up at night and prays, and she wakes up her husband, and if he refuses (to get up) she sprinkles water in his face.”

Narrated by Abu Dawood, 1308; classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh Abi Dawood**

:eek:

its a duty to wake each other up for namaz!! and obviously its a dua of Muhammad Sallal laho alehe wassallam, so who doesn’t like to have mercy

“Great reward comes with great trials. When Allah loves a people, He tests them, and whoever accepts it attains His pleasure, whereas whoever shows discontent with it incurs His wrath.”
[Narrated and classed as hasan by at-Tirmidhi (2396)]

Alhamdulilah ala kulli haalin

Eman kay bad aazmaish shart hia.. lihaza mominon har tarah kay imtehan aur azmasih kay liye tayar raho… :cobra:

yes, or us azmaish mein bhi shukar sabr or apka amal Allah ki raza mein razi rehny wala hona ho,

may we never be among those who become ungrateful in hard time and forget Allah in good times Ameen

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said:
“If there comes to you one whose religious commitment and attitude pleases you, then marry [your female relative who is under your care] to him, for if you do not do that, there will be tribulation on earth and much corruption.” (Narrated by al-Tirmidhi and classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh Sunan al-Tirmidhi, 1084).

Abu Hurairah RA reported: Messenger of Allah (sallallaahu ’alayhi wa sallam) said: "Take my advice with regard to women: Act kindly towards women, for they were created from a rib, and the most crooked part of a rib is its uppermost. If you attempt to straighten it; you will break it, and if you leave it alone it will remain crooked; so act kindly toward women".
[Bukhari and Muslim]

may Allah protect our emaan and protect us from any kind of fitna Ameen

** It was narrated that Ma’qil ibn Yassaar said: the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “For one of you to be stabbed in the head with an iron needle is better for him than that he should touch a woman who is not permissible for him.”

**** Narrated by al-Tabaraani in al-Kabeer, 486. Shaykh al-Albaani said in Saheeh al-Jaami’, 5045, that this hadeeth is saheeh.

The Messenger of Allah (sallallaahu ’alayhi wa sallam) said, "All of you are guardians and are responsible for your subjects. The ruler is a guardian and responsible for his subjects; the man is a guardian of his family; the woman is guardian in her husband's house and responsible for her wards; a servant is guardian of his master's property and responsible for his ward. So all of you are guardians and are responsible for your subjects." [Bukhari and Muslim]

Abu Huraira (RA) reported that the Prophet Muhammad said that Allah , the Exalted and Glorious said, “I am near to the thought of My servant as he thinks about Me, and I am with him as he remembers Me. And if he remembers Me in his heart, I also remember him in My heart, and if he remembers Me in assembly I remember him in assembly, better than his (remembrance), and if he draws near Me by the span of a palm, I draw near him by the cubit, and if he draws near me by the cubit I draw near him by the space (covered by) two hands. And if he walks towards Me, I rush towards him.”
(Sahih Muslim)

Narrated AbuHurayrah Radi Allah ta'alla anhu:
**The Prophet (sallal laho alahe wasallam) said: There are three things which, whether undertaken seriously or in jest, are treated as serious: Marriage, divorce and taking back a wife (after a divorce which is not final)

Sunan Abu Dawud**

** Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said: “No one’s deeds will ever admit him to Paradise.” They said, “Not even you, O Messenger of Allah?” He said, “No, not even me, unless Allah showers me with His Mercy. So try to be near to perfection. And no one should wish for death; he is either doing good so he will do more of that, or he is doing wrong so he may repent.” **

*[al-Bukhari, Muslim] *

The Prophet ﷺ said: “Convey from me, even if it is one verse.” [Saheeh al-Bukhaaree]

"Beware! There is a piece of flesh in the body, if it becomes good (i.e., reformed), the whole body becomes good, but if it gets spoilt, the whole body gets spoilt, and that is the heart."(Al-Bukhari)

*Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Allaah is Good and only accepts that which is good…” and he mentioned a man who has been traveling for a long time and is unkempt and covered with dust, and he raises his hands to the heavens (and says), “O Lord, O Lord,” when his food is haraam, his drink is haraam, his clothes are haraam, and he is nourished with haraam, so how can he receive any response? Narrated by Muslim, no. 1015. *