Re: Guys...
apparently, you are your wife's husband, no?
yaar dushwari, u dont know lajjo well. per his statement and knowing hi, one should trtanslate that if u see sensible posts from lajawab then bhabhi ji must be posting :)
Lajjo is among the handful of people i reall like who I have banned several times, the other person is che guvera :( I honestly like the guy
bohet hee deet hein yeye saheb phir.
Fraudia bhia. in ko advice dein, koe met dein.
yaar dushwari, u dont know lajjo well. per his statement and knowing hi, one should trtanslate that if u see sensible posts from lajawab then bhabhi ji must be posting :)
Lajjo is among the handful of people i reall like who I have banned several times, the other person is che guvera :( I honestly like the guy
:DKohi lambi chorna aap say seekhay.
Re: Guys…
If i ever get married
… Tu GS pay yea tu woh rahee gee yea main
…
Guess i will leave ![]()
:DKohi lambi chorna aap say seekhay.
its true, I have always said that the thing that I hate to do most is ban intelligent ppl who let others get to them and lose their cool. I dont have to agree with them on their views but I have to respect their intelligence. the case in point is that when we launched alldost, the user advisory group was made up of people who were all intelligent ppl but not those that I always agree with inclusing people like Iconoclast and RealDeal etc.
kher this thread is about lajjo not me, so let it be :)
who is this lajjo, fraudia bhai?
is it TLK bhai?
no no, its an old timer, had been away for some time and is back now.
Yes, and...?
Thanks for the heads up to Dush, X...One certainly can learn a lot from other people's experiences...And come to think of it, you made sense at one time too...
Are we to assume that...?
Thanks for the heads up to Dush, X...One certainly can learn a lot from other people's experiences...And come to think of it, you made sense at one time too...
Are we to assume that...?
... you have gone bonkers??...yes
Re: Guys…
No not yet:chai: