My dear HURT is knowling that you’re ON LINE and still won’t come on MSN!
Anyways..I’m off now..bye!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
My dear HURT is knowling that you’re ON LINE and still won’t come on MSN!
Anyways..I’m off now..bye!
nice pic's........but my collection of picc's is a little nicer i guess.......
Originally posted by sleeping beauty:
nice pic's........but my collection of picc's is a little nicer i guess.......
Have you posted em here b4, if not then kuriyee dair kiss baat ki, ho ga shoroo
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
hiy hiy hiyyy dil lay gye dada jii ka ya larkiyaan khe khe khe khe
Ashwariya & Madhuri sucks
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Karishma Kapoor
Take Your Best Shot At Me
[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited May 13, 2002).]
Dada jee zara sambhal kar kahin heart attack na ho gay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
yee hamesha meen HEE keyun late ho ta hoon
Bachelors know more about women than married men; if they didn’t, they’d be married too.
I wasn’t AWARE of that
What can I say besides, I AM SORRY.
¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**
My TAPIOCA POEMS will PLUNK readers back for a MOMENT into the PUDDING of CHILDHOOD.
“DOOB JA IN AANKHON MEIM SAGHIR
BARA DILKASH SAMANDER HAI KHUDKUSHI KAY LIYE”
Thaa Yakein Ke Aayen Gi Ye Raatan Kabhi
Only for TIGER!
AB KHUSH?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kar.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kar1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kar2.jpg
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
OoooOOOOOOOo OOoO
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
Where are you now?? At school?
madhuri and ash are my favorite
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
Disappointing LM. Does this post reveal your sexual orientation?
*ab mahraani ji how many times and how can we explain to your highness that the one and only madhuri and Ash of this gupshup is you ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif
…and these (tasaaviiR ki taraf ishaara karte huwe)…well… they are olrite for guzaara.*
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²
[This message has been edited by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ (edited May 13, 2002).]
Madhuri is a way better actress than Ashwariya.
Mareez chalooo acha makhan mat lagao. I will still get you dawai for free
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
agar aap ankh se pilaaein tau…warna leave it for you hubby he’ll be needing it
bechara hubby
(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²
[This message has been edited by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ (edited May 13, 2002).]
Uffffffffff…she is gorgeous. I love her