Oye Hoye welcome Bhaiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :e6:

:salam:

kese hein aap ??? :phati:

itne din kahan ghayab thay aap ?? aap lahore nai aaye ?? :faizy:

xxx we wonnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :yahoo:

Re: Guys vs Gurlz

Walaikum salaam brother!

Alhamdulillah. Theek Thaak. :hehe:

How are you? No, I haven’t crossed the Atlantic yet. Soon inshaAllah. You’ll know when I do for sure. :hehe:

You know you have a stalker on here…the person’s first name starts with ‘f’ and the last name starts with ‘a’. See if you can guess who it is. :halo:

good to hear that :@:

I am BOMB :d thank you..

ohkkk… I’ll be waiting for you :@:

are you coming before Eid or after it ?? :faizy:

I will inshaAllah come either before a Eid or after a Eid. :hehe:

ni maa sadqe jaye… aayein ji ayein most welcome… bara maza aayega.. aur wo bhi Lahore me…

u know Lahore is developed so much :shoaby:

I will meetchu at Food Street :khumar:

haye ALLAH … INSHALLAH INSHALLAH :shoaby:

but which one ?? :hehe: there are 2 food streets now in lahore..

Anarkali Food Street and Guaalmandi Food Street… :wink:

:hmmm: That I don’t know yet. Whichever is easier to get to, and has better food.

lol :omg:

are u kidding me… when we will be meeting we will visit each and every part of the lahore :hugz:

On a rickshaw or ching-chi? :smiley:

hawwwwwwwwwwww hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :omg: :rotfl:

aray bhaiya na rickshaw na ching-chi…balke RAIRHI :rotfl:

hehehehehehe :hehe:

pareshan mat hoon car pe hi sair kerwaunga aapko… and khana TABAQ restaurant ka :yummy:

I enjoyed riding the ching-chi last time. :hehe: I was unfortunate to sit on one that always got crowded. :bummer: The fare was like 2 rupees I think :hehe:

Never heard of Tabaq :hmmm: Brand name doesn’t matter. Sometimes the little places have the best flavor…no hanky panky though :bummer:

hahahahhahahahahahahha :omg:

u know I ride and drove ching-chi about 2 months ago :hehe:

oh GOD itna maza aaya :hehe:

I will share pic soon.. :smiley:

nai nai brother its not a brand name… it’s a simple place with delicious taste :wink:

I once rode it early morning, i was like a popsicle when I got off because it was very chilly in the morning and the brother driving it was like superman on 3 wheels. He was all wrapped up in his garment, so I know he wasn’t cold at all. :hehe:

lolllllllll :omg:

hai naa mazay ki ride :hehe:

X

so Sarah 09 doesn’t get mad for derailing her thread. :halo:

O… Ala alaamat wala berfi :omg: