guys! Post only pics of Yourself with Celebrities here..!!

HEwolf Bhai U r right
I agree with u

nahi yar kidding…
jo merzi kaho hes gorgius…Salooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

YUCH!!!!!!!!! I HATE saluuuu!! I think he should be kicked out of the industry!! I can't stand his hairy chest! He shaves it man he looks gay. he has nooooooooos ense of dressing, sorry if i am anoyying his fans here but i surley am not a fan of his and never will be. I mean he is threthning ash's family that if they don't marry then......and ash pay pathanahi kya jadoo kiya hai jo wo is chakar mai chup hai. Tooba kara aisa insaan say. To say it in a easier way, I HATE SALLU!!!

DING DONG DASH!!

Kanwal..i dont know why ..you are dying to have picture taken with salman/k,you see yourself , the lines on the picture which you attached,it is so artifical..yar i better not say anything....
chota mia to chota mian..bara mian subhan allah...yar you did with you ,but now you are putting your khala with attach picture of xyz.
lips tight kar liya hai...better not say anything

[This message has been edited by momin (edited December 07, 2000).]

I couldn't recognize K Kapoor till others said so; but about pic with Salman Khan. It is Sheraz with you not Salman Khan. Am I right?
I think I am 100% correct. As I have seen Sheraz' pic on this forum also. May be mistankingly wrong pic was posted by you.

U mean to say keh.. poor sheraz man was the gupshup clowny..

kidding kidding.. man no weekends for me.. office staright till X-mas ding..

wish me luck..
n regarding sallu.. SHE is kewl.. hehehehe

btw kanwall wht do u do.. except sallu’s dreamin man im jealous of ur car.. zara bacha ker rukhna.. mayb i’ll burn it next time im in khi.. lol

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

Desi Munda..i can bet ,that is not kapoor..see the neck,it was put in...well dont know what to say...i better keep shut

OOHHH BURN IT? Y you lil

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

as for the working part… janab I am taking my exam on the 20 and two on the 22nd and still working till X-mas…which I only get one day off for… ilk ilk ilk ilk
but good luck to you