Guys, I need help

Re: Guys, I need help

What if the wedding that I am not invited to and my b’day both fall on Friday .. then should I dress up as Sharabi Mulla :hmmm:

Right, mota is an adjective, motto is something you call people when you like them .:hmmm:

TLK: "i need help"

Do we have a psychotherapy section here? :D

NO but we have religion section, we can do ijtemaa'ee duaa for you :p

aaah even better… my dua is…

Grant TLK a personal psychotherpist…bas… hor kuch nai :phati:

you are man or woman?

1. you should not go for dog party if you not iinvited. it's bad manners.
  2. friday you go for jummah so you wear kurta shalwar. that youwear on your birthday also.
  3. so if obama coming to georgia but you are in california then you will not be able to meet him unless you have jet plane so you don't have to worry.
  4. it is haram to see namehram people xray.

like.... how can i liek u i hardly know u???????
bejamelo good one ..i like your post

hilarious

Aho ji .. but I am not going to the dog party, nevertheless occasion is there naa

is that a hint that you want to know me :hmmm:

Don't forget to wear red contacts and blue one's.. spray u're hair a funky electric blue too!

wah ray wah! kia mutt de rahay hn sb

koi achi mutt bhi day dn in sahb ji ko!

You guys rolleyes

Below are a number of statements:

1- Precisely one of these statements is untrue.

2- Precisely two of these statements are untrue.

3- Precisely three of these statements are untrue.

4- Precisely four of these statements are untrue.

5- Precisely five of these statements are untrue.

6- Precisely six of these statements are untrue.

7- Precisely seven of these statements are untrue.

8- Precisely eight of these statements are untrue.

9- Precisely nine of these statements are untrue.

10- Precisely ten of these statements are untrue.

^ :smack:

aabi taak problem solve nahi hovi…

friday tu aa geya hai :smiley:

Confusion bye bye.

dont b confused..........................

:rotfl: @ cheegums images

where is it AE ....... i wana see it too

BH...post #2

hahahahahaha

first i thought it says begum

:sweetif: