Guys: Do you ever get checked out?

Re: Guys: Do you ever get checked out?

Lol, No, I don't get all giddy and stuff. I remember when a girl asked me out I was 11 at the time. However, at that age we boys don't like girls or at least I didnt. She is still my friend till this day, I tease her about it. Lol.

Nice firm tushiess :faizy:. Am I not supposed to say that?

This is funny, When I was around that age, I asked a boy out too.

Me: Soo…you wanna like, go out and stuff?
Him: Go out where?

:omg: My coke flew out of my nostrils when I read this.

awww.... masoom days.... when playing playstation was more important then going out... .dang... :(

now you just realized that those were golden days to hangout with gal pal.

Some of us are still masoom then.

these are not bad either, spend a day in my boots you will experience what i am talking about ;)

Lol, ahaha. Well I was kind of embarassed as she asked my friend to ask me. LOL. But I’ll tell you now though she is now a very good looking girl. I missed out.

you are saved she can turn out ugly too

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a girl do that…:konfused:

Really? All that in a matter of a few seconds? You get them that hot n bothered?

desi chicks are born confuse.

Firenze gets them in a frenzy.

A perfect thread for the GS boyzes to braagggg… :hehe:

No :(

Maybe I can learn a thing or two from STA

BAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. That's funny, Noodly.

we are not talking about paying someone to check you out ..

ok ok J/K

It seems like it...lol

Your baap bhai line reminded me of the mistake of saying the line "ghar mein ma behn nahi hai?" in Pak

the guys come back with the line "ha hain, par tu nahi hai"