Guys and gals I doono what 2do

yesterday as I was walking down the road I accedentally came across a khaki parcel, and when I opened it, guess what I discoved 20cm thick bundle of 100Rs notes, wow,
But can you help me guyz, coz I don’t know who to spend it and I haven’t told my parents about it

cybertalha mere khyal sa time to wake up,you had a nice dream..je janab... :);) ;) :):);) :)...

dil..dilseee dil to akhir dil hai na

Send it to our pir sahib, qibla nawaz, hazarat maulana pir Fraudia - he'll take care of it for you. Pir sahib is very savvy in these matters and have helped thousands of mureeds in the matters like these.

Hi,

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/pagal.gif

WAEKEY!WAEKEY CYBERTALAHA!!!
OH! mAN YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN PAKISTAN OR MAY BE YOU ARE NOT … jane bhi do yaar abe kya rakha hay in baaton main, Come to my house and have a Pary!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Live From- Dayara-e-Ghair

[This message has been edited by topcat99 (edited April 05, 2000).]

cyber baitay...what you don't realize is that the bundle of 100 Rs. bills is infact a bomb!!! why else would it be lying around on the street...and that too in a khaki parcel!! knock knock! like Hellooo!

send it over to me....i'll disarm it for you, and save humanity. sniff.

the bundle of 100 Rs. bills is infact a bomb!!!

Now you definitely gotta send it to Pir saib's aastana shareef.

You lucky girl. God is telling you somehting.

Pay that money to get that son-in-law and mother-in-law couple killed.

CM:)