Gurya janu, here r the pics...

:rotfl: WHYYYYYY am i not surprized to see YOU as the first one to comment on the friend.. yar gurya janu, u KNOW your bhai a lil toomuch ..

hey nothing to worry about okay? aur ye -->:hoonh: sahi say karo.. :smiley: ACHI lagti ho aisay ..

it still cold here in Toronto getting worst infact :( snowwwww cute kids by the way

zabardast:k: really nice pics:k: kids r soo cute:kiss: qrius lookin sooo lovely… and confused lookin not so confused:D , hes lookin great:k:

:k: hats off 2 da 1 who turned tis Ghora 2 a Guy :hehe: but cud hv been better, kher practice makes perfect :rotfl:

:smack: Seema icon nahin hay na :crying:

mausoofa.. :slight_smile: YE bhee ho sakta hay that i was kissed and THUS turned into .. HORSIE! :hehe: .. see it all depends WHO kisses WHOME :rotfl:

wow…
:eek:
beautiful pics yaar…:k:
u look nice and decsent and the kids are like sooooooooooooooooo cute…and Dania…:kiss:…she’s a little beauty…:k:

very nice pic

Nice pics confused :k: Looking good mashallah.

faizyy looking soo handsome yar mashalalh.. bohat zabar10 pic hia.. :k:

btwww i have a question if u dun mind..
why do u always wear lose shirt/pants..

the shirt n tie looks :smooth: on u.. but lose bohat hia.. i m not saying u should have wear fitted ones par ziada lose kyon..

aap ka size nahi milta kia :smiley:

abay nahi yaar :D.. this IS my size.. the only thing is, the pictures that ARE taken with a bit tight fittings, somehow dont end up at gupshup :) .. btw, if u look at the one where i am sitting near a lil girl in hijaab (a fountain type thingy), u will notice that the shirt in there is half sleeves and lil bit fitting-type.. :)

nice pics :k:

i think u love kids…cool :hula:

I want moreeeeeee! :D

^- yeah....
lets take out some rally or something... :D

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
^- yeah....
lets take out some rally or something... :D

Well lets take out the SHIRT ;)

neah, let me keep my clothes please :snooty: warna main nahi khailta :snooty:

:rotato:

no problem yaar.. there:

me, working on that DAMN presentation which MOST of u would have heard by now..

http://vision.senecac.on.ca/~ffarrukh/lab1.jpg

and thats the closeup of the working-shot, courtesy of danial (kaun) that he took the time and effort to take that stupidlooking-huh-what-are-you-doing-danial-look on my face :hehe::

http://vision.senecac.on.ca/~ffarrukh/faizy-lab.jpg

after presentation, weather was kinda nice and windchil was minimum, so went oustide and tried to get some fresh air.

http://vision.senecac.on.ca/~ffarrukh/faizy-front1.jpg

and oh, by the way, those of you who remember the first year’s pic of the seneca college, the one with black jacket,blue pants and white shirts, these two pics are kinda comparision of it.. weight/height/personality wise..

http://vision.senecac.on.ca/~ffarrukh/faizy-front2.jpg

…and this last one is after the presenation, before going in the front, was just humming on some tune and lyrics when this snap was captured:

http://vision.senecac.on.ca/~ffarrukh/faizy-presentation-wall.jpg

beauuutiful pics sirji :slight_smile:
u look such a handsome guy :french:
thnx for sharing

it seemz ur presentation went :k: na faizy. i wonder how wud u hv looked if it wudn’t hv been :smiley:
kher wish u best-o-luck 4 future venturez :flower1:

:eek:
gr89 pics! :slight_smile: