gupshup tshirts

Re: gupshup tshirts

abay yahan apni company ki shirt nahi pehni kabhi, GS ki kon pehne ga :p

tofi sure man po box will work too.

as long as u can get it from there

Bhai aapnay to shirt he nahee pehni kabhee, persiod.

saree zindagee bunyaan main guzaar dee

keep one for me :) i will collect it when i see ya next time insallah :)

Size is XL

i will make an exception, send me youir addy i will mail it to u.

okay but on one condition , if ya allow me to send ya the ' RAT PACK' in token of appreciation !

Tariq bahi ki tarha MUfta nahi hon mein:p

Ok, now you've overstepped the boundaries of good taste.

ahhh ratpack, appreciate the sentiments but I probably have the songs already, been a ratpack fan since my teens. initiate someone else to enjoy the music

who tariq bahi :) heaven sake no ! neither any of our crowd will like it ! let us give it to susan !

ya i think u r rite.

sorry X2. :bummer:

Tariq, thats Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi you are talking about :p

Waiting.. :ASA:

Sara, why are you waiting for XL tshirt

guess your chachi was not that wrong, hun :D

STFU..

It’ll come in handy one day you know :emmy:

what is STFU?

Shut the Fcuk Up

^ Araam se baat karo mere phraa se :emmy:

All he did was ask a question, you don’t have to be that harsh :stuck_out_tongue:

Is this even true? I wanna see a pic of the T-shirts.

jedi mind trick move
there are no tshirts...

and so pretend moves stupid minds Pir Sahib "oooohhhh, aaaahhhh"