gupshup stud muffin

ok then i will not say anything

so cat i and ur friends are right about u..and i m glad u agree

Tekno, ab iss thread mein ajao na, ziada sharmaney ki zuroorat nahi hai.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

khawa, you reckon I should borrow his leather pants? I seriously wanna invest in some though!!

Sheraz, what do you mean you and your friends were right about me? Agree about what?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

well dudette… u could…but u wanna? i mean its summer… season of cotton capris… not leather… u wanna go swish swish when u walk… (want to end up in a very ROSS like situation???) I DOUBT IT

dont borrow hisss…u dont know where they have been

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

Being a guy, I wouldnt want to wear leather pants, but thats an americanized pov. I am sure there are differnt fashions in britain.

khawa, it’s winter here yaar…suede and leather everywhere

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

But leather makes you look fat unless you’re super skinny.

Ghonch, who said he was in Britain?

ITS WINTER IN SA???!!! wowoeeeee
then yes.. invest in a pair… aray nahin..if i can wear leather patloons.. then so can u
ROCK ON!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

awww.. gaal mein gaday aisay paray hai jaise ricky martin muskura riya ho

(yah yah i know its from a movie! sheesh)

Alibeta

There were around 10,000 ppl at the concert.. we got there at 9! show started at 11, hence the khali kursiyan

They sang a few songs from their new album. Cool concert

ahem! did she just call me a gadha ?

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

Tek Heeee hawwwww away!

uff! grey cells na istimaal kernay ki bhi inteha hogayi hai !
gaday ..gaday (dimples!)
(what on earth does a donkey have to do with ricky martin!)

KhawaTOOOOOOOOOOOON! that is still a new word for me!

kohal

cat-woman.. u da man !

I have a 2 minute video from the concert! shows the stage and the crowd etc. AVI format.

The first gupster to point me out in the video gets an all expenses paid trip to Disneyland (for real).

Download link:
http://plus.xdrive.com/share/990401307610kY3pBnN4TeWTeDWxRd6t?type=2&file_type=4&ref=46371&user_type=2

Enjoy

argh, it's taking long to download, will do it tomorrow!

I just assumed that this picture was taken in Britain. I guess I was wrong.

Tekno-
Do you know if Junoon is touring US anytime soon?

Don worry billi.. its there for a week

Ghonchoo! In a couple of weeks… so i’ve heard!