GUPSHUP Radio

Re: GUPSHUP Radio

How about some song info.

closed? it should be working. please try again and confirm.

there will soon come a custom gs skin player , that will display the current song name and info.

Get ready for Request Hour DJ JaGGa

Thankyou Samad Bhai. Or should I call you Samad Aapa now…because you run the “sister” site :cb:

any chance of some trance being played?

:D i was just about to ask about that :D

BTW Excelant Idea thanks:)

Wah ji wah... kya progress hai :D

wow !!!
zabardast idea
thanks GS team - and Samad in particular :hug:

I demand a pir sahab weekly taveez show!!!!!!

samad .. pir je ke demaindian pori karo warna phoonk mar dain gay ..

Congratulations.

la la la :music:

i luv it:yahoo:

:chai: who will be the presenters of the radio shows :slight_smile:

Also When its Ramzaan time will it be all islamic shows :slight_smile: like a childrens time, and one for womens and also those who are new to islam :slight_smile:

jugniiii

nice addition. thanks samad

:music:
wow thats so coool :balley:

mubarak ho azkar te samad praa :hula:

guys on friday i will post all the info incl. how we will do the live shows and stuff.

and fraudia 5abi yea sure, it will be great fun, we will do the live shows, and we will get them recorded on the server too, so we can archive them on gs and release them so ppl can listen again those who missed 'em.

gubharay bharnay wali phooNk ya dam darood wali hehe.

Congratz wish u al the best with the radio channel
i have a question might sound silly but hey.........which country is the fone number for??